Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS

Errors

No shows found for the selected date (2017-02-23)

Upcoming Shows

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017
JAGA JAZZIST AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
NITE JEWEL - REAL HIGH TOUR - 1ST WARD

1st Ward At Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 21, 2017
SAM GELLAITRY AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 21, 2017
ZOMBOY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 22, 2017
JAYMES YOUNG AT BEAT KITCHEN

Beat Kitchen | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
KAYTRANADA - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: JAI WOLF + GRYFFIN

Logan Square Auditorium | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
LITTLE DRAGON - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: PORTER ROBINSON

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: SLUSHII

Logan Square Auditorium | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
MAC DEMARCO - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: GRAMATIK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: NGHTMRE

Logan Square Auditorium | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: G JONES B2B EPROM

1st Ward At Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
ZANE LOWE - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW:ALISON WONDERLAND

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017
ZEDS DEAD - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: BORGORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 10, 2017
RASPUTINA AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
STU LARSEN - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 18, 2017
PRETTY LIGHTS (LIVE) - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Huntington Bank Pavillion | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 19, 2017
PRETTY LIGHTS (LIVE) - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Huntington Bank Pavilion At Northerly Island | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 1, 2017
NORTH COAST MUSIC FESTIVAL

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 11, 2017
A R I Z O N A - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 14, 2017
OF MONTREAL AT LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

Logan Square Auditorium | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 22, 2017
TIMEFLIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

JAGA JAZZIST AT LINCOLN HALL
NITE JEWEL - REAL HIGH TOUR - 1ST WARD
SAM GELLAITRY AT SUBTERRANEAN
ZOMBOY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL
JAYMES YOUNG AT BEAT KITCHEN
KAYTRANADA - LOLLAPALOOZA  AFTERSHOW
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: JAI WOLF + GRYFFIN
LITTLE DRAGON - LOLLAPALOOZA  AFTERSHOW