Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS   :   TWISTED: SAN HOLO

click to view larger flyer
REACT

TWISTED: SAN HOLO

Presented By: REACT

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Evil Olive - Chicago, Illinois

 

Evil Olive

1551 W Divsion
Chicago, Illinois 60622

Online Sales End: 11:30 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-833-9331

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

Saturday March 26th, 2016
React & Hot and Bothered present...

TWISTED
//: Your once a month beats, bass, and booze fest ://

--------------------------------------------------

Special Guest Headliners

• SAN HOLO
[ www.facebook.com/sanholobeats/ ]

along with:
• HEVY P3TIN
[ www.facebook.com/H3VYPETIN ]

• MIELO
[ www.facebook.com/mielomusic ]

• KITE!
[ https://www.facebook.com/damnyoukite ]

• KAZMEER
[ www.facebook.com/kazmeermusic ]

• FLAWL3SS
[ www.facebook.com/ozzie.daoud ]

hosted by:
::OZZY::

pictures & video by:
Fly Kite Media

--------------------------------------------------

Table Package 1:
[ Gratuity is not included - please tip server ]
• 4 Admission Tickets
• 1 750ml Bottle of Belvedere Vodka
• 1 Bottle of the house Champagne

TABLE PACKAGE 2:
[ Gratuity is not included - please tip server ]
• 6 Admission Tickets
• 1 Liter Bottles of your choice [Effen Vodka, Jameson, Patron, Hennesy]
• 2 Bottle of the house Champagne

For information please feel free to contact us at: events@themalafaktory.com

--------------------------------------------------

Evil Olive
1551 W Divison, Chicago, IL. 60622
Doors 10pm | 21+
312-833-9331- info line
NO DRESS CODE

--------------------------------------------------

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
SLUSHII- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
TRANCE ARENA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
DUA LIPA AT LINCOLN HALL **SOLD OUT**

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
OOKAY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
BELL X1 AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
THUNDERCAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
SAVOY - 1ST WARD AT CHOP SHOP

1st Ward At Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
CHICAGO'S MOST WANTED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
VALLIS ALPS - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
BLACK LABEL TOUR - TROLLPHACE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
GREEN VELVET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
TCHAMI - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
BORGORE - NIGHT 1 - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
CLAPTONE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
EISLEY AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
BORGORE - NIGHT 2 - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
JOJO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
SOFI TUKKER - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
HIPPIE SABOTAGE AT HOUSE OF BLUES

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
B96 LECTRIC LEPRECHAUN - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
JOYRYDE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
HAYWYRE - OPIUO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
MAKO: RUN FOR YOUR LIFE TOUR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
SICK INDIVIDUALS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017
TRENTEMOLLER - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
YOUNGR - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
VERA BLUE - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
TIMMY TRUMPET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
CAMERON AVERY - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017
JENNY HVAL AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
BLEEP BLOOP AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
TORO Y MOI [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
BEAR GRILLZ - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
HANNAH WANTS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017
CRYSTAL FIGHTERS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 3, 2017
KATE TEMPEST AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
THAO NGUYEN (OF THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN)

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
SAM GELLAITRY - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
SALLIE FORD - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
TALE OF US AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
GRANDTHEFT AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
JACKIE GREENE BAND - SWEETWATER TOUR

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
CHAIRLIFT - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
CRANKDAT AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017
LOCO DICE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017
BETTY WHO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017
070SHAKE - REGGIES

Reggies Rock Club | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
EPTIC & MUST DIE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
SONDRE LERCHE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
BIG BOI [OUTKAST] DJ SET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
NO CEILINGS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
UNLIKE PLUTO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
ANJUNABEATS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
THE CHAINSMOKERS - ALLSTATE ARENA

Allstate Arena | Rosemont | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
DEADMAU5 - ARAGON BALLROOM **SOLD OUT**

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
KILTER AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
DEADMAU5 - ARAGON BALLROOM **SOLD OUT**

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017
KEHLANI - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
NEIL HAMBURGER AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017
HOTEL GARUDA AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017
PERFUME GENIUS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017
NIGHTLANDS WITH THE BUILDING - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017
INDY 500 SNAKE PIT: ZEDD - MARSHMELLO

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017
DAY WAVE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois