Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS   :   ESCONDIDO - SCHUBAS

click to view larger flyer
REACT

ESCONDIDO - SCHUBAS

Presented By: REACT

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Schubas Tavern - Chicago, Illinois

 

Schubas Tavern

3159 N Southport
Chicago, Illinois 60657

Online Sales End: 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2016

Hours: 8:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 200

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Thursday, March 24th 2016
React Presents...

:: ESCONDIDO ::
[ http://www.thebandescondido.com/ ]

:: JACE EVERETT::
[ http://www.jaceeverett.com/ ]

Schubas
3159 N Southport
Chicago, IL. 60657
Doors 8:30pm | 21+
773.598.0852 - info line
NO DRESS CODE

Connect with us online ::
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, August 25, 2016
KURA AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 26, 2016
HOODBOI & KRNE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 27, 2016
OWSLA SHOWCASE: SLIINK - VINDATA - ARYAY

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 27, 2016
UZ - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 1, 2016
JAYCEEOH - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 2, 2016
NCMF AFTERS: LOUIS FUTON

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 2, 2016
NCMF AFTERS: BAAUER

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 3, 2016
NCMF AFTERS: KEYS N KRATES

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, September 4, 2016
NCMF AFTERS: SAM FELDT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 8, 2016
BANKS & STEELZ AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 9, 2016
COONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 10, 2016
BIBI BOURELLY AT BEAT KITCHEN

Beat Kitchen | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, September 11, 2016
GALLANT AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 15, 2016
RONY SEIKALY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 16, 2016
TROYBOI: THE MANTRA TOUR - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 19, 2016
NAO AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
DAMIAN "JR. GONG" MARLEY AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
ALBUM LEAF AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 22, 2016
BASSJACKERS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 22, 2016
DANNY BROWN AT HOUSE OF BLUES

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 23, 2016
PRETTY LIGHTS (LIVE) - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Firstmerit Bank Pavilion At Northerly Island | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 23, 2016
HOW TO DRESS WELL AT BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 24, 2016
DAYLIGHT DISCO: DJ SUPERMARKT

Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 26, 2016
ELLIOT MOSS AT SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
LIIMA AT SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
THE MOWGLI'S - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 30, 2016
WHAT SO NOT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 30, 2016
SAFE IN SOUND TOUR - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
TRITONAL - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
EDEN AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 2, 2016
CARLA MORRISON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 2, 2016
BLACKALICIOUS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
SHELTER LIVE : PORTER ROBINSON & MADEON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 6, 2016
KAYTRANADA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 7, 2016
BLACK COFFEE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016
KREWELLA AT LINCOLN HALL **SOLD OUT**

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016
KREWELLA AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 13, 2016
LEWIS DEL MAR AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 13, 2016
BOB MOSES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 13, 2016
ANNE-MARIE AT BEAT KITCHEN

Beat Kitchen | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 13, 2016
WILL CLARKE & SAGE ARMSTRONG AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016
GNASH AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 16, 2016
QUINN XCII AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 16, 2016
AUTOGRAF & GOLDROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 20, 2016
HAYDEN JAMES - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 20, 2016
RY X AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 21, 2016
POST MALONE - THE HOLLYWOOD DREAMS TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 21, 2016
GTA - GOOD TIMES AHEAD TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 22, 2016
KAP SLAP AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 22, 2016
MURA MASA AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 22, 2016
ST LUCIA - BAIO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 24, 2016
JOE MANDE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
WET AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 27, 2016
NEON INDIAN & CLASSIXX- CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 28, 2016
BAD SUNS - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 28, 2016
FREAKY DEAKY HALLOWEEN 2016

Toyota Park | Bridgeview | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 30, 2016
TRICKY PRESENTS SKILLED MECHANICS

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
WATSKY - X INFINITY TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
JENS LEKMAN AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 7, 2016
YG- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 7, 2016
CALUM SCOTT AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
K. FLAY AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
WILD BEASTS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 10, 2016
LEMAITRE - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
MATT WERTZ AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 13, 2016
MAGIK*MAGIK AT SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 17, 2016
GARY GULMAN AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 18, 2016
FLOSSTRADAMUS - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 19, 2016
SLANDER & NGHTMRE PRESENT GUD VIBRATIONS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 19, 2016
3LAU - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 20, 2016
MAYDAY PARADE **SOLD OUT**

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 21, 2016
ATMOSPHERE - NIGHT 1

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ATMOSPHERE - NIGHT 2

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
POSTER CHILDREN - SCHUBAS - EARLY

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
POSTER CHILDREN - SCHUBAS - LATE

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
THE JEZABELS - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 2, 2016
SEVEN LIONS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 2, 2016
LIVE WIRE WITH LUKE BURBANK

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 3, 2016
SWEATER BEATS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
A TRIBE CALLED RED AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 10, 2016
SMOG 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY - 12TH PLANET

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 16, 2016
GIRAFFAGE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 17, 2016
LANE 8 -THIS NEVER HAPPENED TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois