Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS   :   ESCONDIDO - SCHUBAS

click to view larger flyer
REACT

ESCONDIDO - SCHUBAS

Presented By: REACT

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Schubas Tavern - Chicago, Illinois

 

Schubas Tavern

3159 N Southport
Chicago, Illinois 60657

Online Sales End: 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2016

Hours: 8:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 200

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Thursday, March 24th 2016
React Presents...

:: ESCONDIDO ::
[ http://www.thebandescondido.com/ ]

:: JACE EVERETT::
[ http://www.jaceeverett.com/ ]

Schubas
3159 N Southport
Chicago, IL. 60657
Doors 8:30pm | 21+
773.598.0852 - info line
NO DRESS CODE

Connect with us online ::
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
A TRIBE CALLED RED AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 8, 2016
DON DIABLO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 9, 2016
THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS & LEE K AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 10, 2016
SMOG 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY - 12TH PLANET

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 10, 2016
CAZZETTE & FRIENDS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 15, 2016
AC SLATER AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 16, 2016
KSHMR - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 16, 2016
GIRAFFAGE - SG LEWIS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 17, 2016
LANE 8 -THIS NEVER HAPPENED TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 17, 2016
HANDSOME GHOST - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 17, 2016
VALENTINO KHAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 22, 2016
HEROBUST AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 23, 2016
MOON BOOTS & KILL FRENZY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 24, 2016
SANDER VAN DOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 30, 2016
REACTION NYE 2016

Donald E. Stephenson Convention Center | Rosemont | Illinois

 

Friday, December 30, 2016
STEVE BUG AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 6, 2017
SABA AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 13, 2017
FARLEY JACKMASTER-COLETTE-TERRY HUNTER

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 14, 2017
GHASTLY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 20, 2017
ISAIAH RASHAD - EARLY SHOW **SOLD OUT**

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 20, 2017
ISAIAH RASHAD - LATE SHOW **SOLD OUT**

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 20, 2017
DATSIK - NIGHT 1

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 21, 2017
DATSIK - NIGHT 2

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017
PLAID AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 27, 2017
PURITY RING [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
PHOX AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
DUBFIRE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
DAN LAYUS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
G JONES - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017
LÉON AT SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017
PRIESTS AT BEAT KITCHEN

Beat Kitchen | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
DUMBFOUNDEAD - WE MIGHT DIE TOUR

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
MATOMA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
CHRIS LORENZO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
WHETHAN: SAVAGE TOUR

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
HAMILTON LEITHAUSER **SOLD OUT**

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 16, 2017
TRIBAL SEEDS - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 16, 2017
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
LEROY SANCHEZ - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
SINKANE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
BELL X1 AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
THUNDERCAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
VALLIS ALPS - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
BLACK LABEL TOUR - TROLLPHACE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
LADYHAWKE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
JOJO - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017
TRENTEMOLLER - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
SONDRE LERCHE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
DEADMAU5 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
DEADMAU5 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois