Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS   :   DJ SNAKE - TCHAMI AT ARAGON

click to view larger flyer
REACT

DJ SNAKE - TCHAMI AT ARAGON

Presented By: REACT

Friday, April 8, 2016

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, Illinois

 

Aragon Ballroom

1106 W Lawrence
Chicago, Illinois 60640

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Friday, April 8, 2016

Hours: 7:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: 312-833-9331

Capacity: 4900

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday, April 8th 2016
React and Live Nation present...

PARDON MY FRENCH

::DJ SNAKE::
[ https://www.facebook.com/djsnake.fr ]

::TCHAMI::
[ https://www.facebook.com/iamTchami ]


Aragon Ballroom
1106 W Lawrence
Chicago IL 60640
7:00 pm doors / 8:00pm show
18+ with proper state issued id / no college ids
(no camelbacks and backpacks allowed)
312-833-9331 - info line


Connect with us online ::
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Text "REACT" to 46786 to place yourself on our text list



Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, March 24, 2017
BASS KITCHEN: 4B AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
VERA BLUE - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
TIMMY TRUMPET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
DADA LIFE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
CAMERON AVERY - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017
JENNY HVAL AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
BLEEP BLOOP AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
TORO Y MOI [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
BEAR GRILLZ - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
JAX JONES AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017
CRYSTAL FIGHTERS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 3, 2017
KATE TEMPEST AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
THAO NGUYEN (OF THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN)

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
SALLIE FORD - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
TALE OF US AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
GRANDTHEFT AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
JACKIE GREENE BAND - SWEETWATER TOUR

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
BASS KITCHEN: RUSKO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
CHAIRLIFT - PARK WEST

Park West | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
SHIBA SAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
CRANKDAT AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017
LOCO DICE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GENERATIONALS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017
BETTY WHO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
EPTIC & MUST DIE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
SEVEN LIONS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
SONDRE LERCHE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
BIG BOI [OUTKAST] DJ SET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 24, 2017
SKEPTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
BOOGIE - KAIYDO - MORE - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
ZERO FATIGUE: SMINO - MONTE BOOKER

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017
TRVPPED AT THE MID: UZ

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
FIGURE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
UNLIKE PLUTO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
ANJUNABEATS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
THE CHAINSMOKERS - ALLSTATE ARENA

Allstate Arena | Rosemont | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
DEADMAU5 - ARAGON BALLROOM **SOLD OUT**

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
KILTER AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
DEADMAU5 - ARAGON BALLROOM **SOLD OUT**

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017
KEHLANI - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
NEIL HAMBURGER AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 11, 2017
LEWIS WATSON AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 12, 2017
ANNA LUNOE & GOLF CLAP AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
NICK THUNE - PROUD OF MYSELF TOUR

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 19, 2017
BASS KITCHEN: FLUX PAVILION AFTER PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017
HOTEL GARUDA AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017
BT & SHANE 54 AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017
PERFUME GENIUS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017
NIGHTLANDS WITH THE BUILDING - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017
INDY 500 SNAKE PIT: ZEDD - MARSHMELLO

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017
SAID THE SKY AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 2, 2017
ALPHA 9 [ARTY] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017
DAY WAVE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 16, 2017
KASKADE - NIGHT ONE **SOLD OUT**

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 17, 2017
KASKADE - ARAGON BALLROOM - NIGHT TWO

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois