AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS   :   DJ FUNK - GANTMAN - GENE HUNT - JAMIE326

click to view larger flyer

REACT

DJ FUNK - GANTMAN - GENE HUNT - JAMIE326

Presented By: REACT

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Evil Olive - Chicago, Illinois

 

Evil Olive

1551 W Divsion
Chicago, Illinois 60622

Online Sales End: 11:30 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-833-9331

Capacity: 600

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Table info: 6 Admission Tickets + Bottle of Grey Goose & House Champagne ***Gratuity is not included ***.... Your party must show up together to be seated! For information please feel free to contact: Rick at Allaysoul@gmail.com

=======================================

Saturday June 26th 2014
React presents...

"HOT AND BOTHERED"

::: MAIN ROOM ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

• DJ FUNK

• GANT-MAN (B-DAY SET)

• GENE HUNT

• JAMIE 3:26

• MOLLYBASS

• ELI DA CHEEZCAKE


::: SECOND ROOM ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

• AVI SIC (B-DAY SET)

• WHITE-OWL

• MATT GARCIA (Porn & Chicken)

• EAT U ALIVE

• ANNIHILIST

::: RESIDENT DJ ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

• KITE!

::: PICTURES BY ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

• KMC Media Studios

============================================

Evil Olive
1551 W Divison, Chicago, IL. 60622
Doors 9pm | 21+ |
312-833-9331- info line
NO DRESS CODE

Connect with us online ::
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
RAIN MAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
SHIBA SAN - VANILLA ACE - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
WILLIAM SINGE **SOLD OUT** LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIZZY MARS - P-LO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET - NITEMOVES - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
TWISTED: VICTOR NIGLIO - RIOT TEN

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
ARTY - HELENA LEGEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 25, 2016
4B - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
NETSKY AND CHILL TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
AUTOGRAF - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
FAMILY AND FRIENDS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
ELLIOTT BROOD - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
LOGIC **SOLD OUT** ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
JOHN MARK NELSON - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
JOEY BELTRAM - DJ SKULL - PHANTOM 45

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 6, 2016
JACK GARRATT **SOLD OUT** LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
GREAT GOOD FINE OK - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
SIMON TOWNSHEND AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
ELIOT SUMNER - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
RISK! - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
COLEMAN HELL - SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
HIPPIE SABOTAGE W/HAYWYRE- CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
PAUL VAN DYK AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
BRILLZ - TWONK DI NATION TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, March 14, 2016
HONNE **SOLD OUT** SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 17, 2016
PHIL COOK - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
BAG RAIDERS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
DENNIS FERRER - J PHLIP - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
G JONES - SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
HOT SINCE 82 AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016
CULLEN OMORI AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016
ESCONDIDO - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016
MICHAEL CALFAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
WASHED OUT (DJ SET) - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
SNAILS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
YUNG LEAN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
TWISTED: SAN HOLO

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, March 28, 2016
OPERATORS - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
GAZ COOMBES AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SONNY FODORA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
SANDER VAN DOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
CHAIRLIFT AT DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
LE1F - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 4, 2016
DMAS - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 7, 2016
MADE OF OAK -NICK SANBORN OF SYLVAN ESSO

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 7, 2016
KAWEHI AT BEAT KITCHEN

Beat Kitchen | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
JAUZ **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
MK - AMINE EDGE & DANCE - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 14, 2016
JULIEN BAKER - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016
SANTIGOLD - WE BUY GOLD TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
THE THERMALS - SUMMER CANNIBALS

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
ERIC BACHMANN - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
MURA MASA - NAO **SOLD OUT** SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
ABOVE AND BEYOND ACOUSTIC **SOLD OUT**

Chicago Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
ABOVE AND BEYOND ACOUSTIC

Chicago Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
SCOTT AUKERMAN'S COMEDY BANG! BANG! LIVE

Athenaeum Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
ISLANDS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois