AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   CLASSIXX (LIVE) - GEMS - REDUX DJS

click to view larger flyer

REACT

CLASSIXX (LIVE) - GEMS - REDUX DJS

Presented By: REACT

Friday, March 7, 2014

Double Door - Chicago, Illinois

 

Double Door

1572 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60622

Online Sales End: 11:45 PM
Friday, March 7, 2014

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: 312-833-9331

Capacity: 550

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT BUT YOU CAN STILL SEE CLASSIXX AT THE AFTER PARTY AT PRIMARY - CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS [http://www.clubtix.com/react/classixx-dj-after-party-at-primary-tickets-283949]


Friday, March 7th 2014
React presents...

::CLASSIXX:: (LIVE)
[www.classix.la]

::GEMS::
[ www.gems-band.com ]

::REDUX DJS:: (LIVE)
[www..facebook.com/REDUXDJS]

Double Door
1572 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60622
8:00 pm Doors
21+ w/ valid ID
312-833-9331 - info line

Connect with us online ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Text "REACT" to 46786 to place yourself on our text list

http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/484057?utm_medium=bks

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
COSMIC GATE [AT] OAK LOUNGE

Oak Lounge | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
SANTA'S TWERK SHOP - LIGHT EM UP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS HDYNATION TOUR AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
BINGO PLAYERS - TOMMY TRASH AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
ROY DAVIS JR - GLENN UNDERGROUND - MORE

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 29, 2014
GET REAL GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
ZEDS DEAD REACTION DEC 30TH AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
ZEDS DEAD NEW YEAR'S EVE AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
DJ RUSH - OSUNLADE - STRICTLY JAZ UNIT

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015
AUDIEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 8, 2015
SLANDER - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015
FERRY CORSTEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
THE M MACHINE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
EXCISION - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
BORGEOUS - LOOKAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
ABOVE & BEYOND - NAVY PIER

Navy Pier Grand Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GORGON CITY LIVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
FRIEND WITHIN - PRIMARY CHICAGO

Primary | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois