AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS   :   CEDRIC GERVAIS AT OAK LOUNGE

click to view larger flyer

REACT WISCONSIN

CEDRIC GERVAIS AT OAK LOUNGE

Presented By: REACT WISCONSIN

Friday, February 7, 2014

Oak Lounge Milwaukee - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 

Oak Lounge Milwaukee

231 E. Buffalo St.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, February 7, 2014

Hours: 9:00 PM - 2:30 AM

Info Line: 414.270.1018

Capacity: 250

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday February 7th, 2014
React & Oak Lounge present...

:: CEDRIC GERVAIS ::
[ https://www.facebook.com/cedgerv ]

:: ANTICS ::
[ https://www.facebook.com/yourantics ]

:: UNCLE RYAN ::
[ https://www.facebook.com/uncleryanofficial ]

For VIP Bottle Table Reservations & Party Inquires:
e: reservations@oakmilwaukee.com
p: 414.270.1018

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at OAK LOUNGE before 10:30pm for guaranteed entry. OAK LOUNGE offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 10:30pm. After 10:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after OAK LOUNGE has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Oak Lounge Milwaukee
231 E. Buffalo St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
9:00pm Doors / 21+
773.598.0852 for info

Follow me for info and contests ::
http://www.facebook.com/oakmke
http://www.facebook.com/reactwisconsin
http://www.twitter.com/reactwisconsin

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
FILOUS - SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016
ELEPHANTE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
CHRIS LAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
YUNA AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
ERIC BACHMANN - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
TWISTED: JAYCEEOH - PORN AND CHICKEN

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
KENNEDY JONES - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
MURA MASA - NAO **SOLD OUT** SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
ZHU **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
CATE LE BON - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
ABOVE AND BEYOND ACOUSTIC **SOLD OUT**

Chicago Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
QUINN XCII W/ GUEST - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
ABOVE AND BEYOND ACOUSTIC

Chicago Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST FREQUENCIES

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
OPIUO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
RUBY ROSE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016
BERNHOFT - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
THE MEMORY PALACE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: THROTTLE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
ADDISON GROOVE - PHOTAY - EAST ROOM

East Room | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
COMEDY BANG! BANG! LIVE **SOLD OUT**

Athenaeum Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
COMEDY BANG! BANG! (LATE) **SOLD OUT**

Athenaeum Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BLASTERJAXX AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BREAKBOT (DJ SET) - VIRGIN HOTEL

Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 23, 2016
YEASAYER **SOLD OUT ** AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
DIGITALISM LIVE AT DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
ISLANDS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
FEDDE LE GRAND - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
R3HAB - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
DAMIEN JURADO & THE HEAVY LIGHT

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
PAUL OAKENFOLD - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016
SNAKE PIT - SKRILLEX - MARTIN GARRIX

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
MUTUAL BENEFIT - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
YONI + GETI AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016
CULLEN OMORI AT SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: PRINCE FOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
PANTYRAID - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
MSTRKRFT - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
BEFORE YOU EXIT-THE ALL THE LIGHTS TOUR

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, June 6, 2016
THE STAVES AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
RATIONALE AT SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 9, 2016
GOLD GONE WILD TOUR - TOMMY TRASH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
EAGULLS - SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
ANGIE STONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 23, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: WATERMAT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
MAT ZO - SELF-ASSEMBLE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 30, 2016
DAVID BAZAN AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 2, 2016
MAMBY ON THE BEACH

Oakwood Beach | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, July 14, 2016
HOLY FUCK AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 23, 2016
LIFE IN COLOR - KINGDOM

Hawthorne Race Course | Cicero | Illinois

 

Friday, August 5, 2016
DEERHOOF AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois