AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   CEDRIC GERVAIS AT OAK LOUNGE

click to view larger flyer

REACT WISCONSIN

CEDRIC GERVAIS AT OAK LOUNGE

Presented By: REACT WISCONSIN

Friday, February 7, 2014

Oak Lounge Milwaukee - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 

Oak Lounge Milwaukee

231 E. Buffalo St.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, February 7, 2014

Hours: 9:00 PM - 2:30 AM

Info Line: 414.270.1018

Capacity: 250

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday February 7th, 2014
React & Oak Lounge present...

:: CEDRIC GERVAIS ::
[ https://www.facebook.com/cedgerv ]

:: ANTICS ::
[ https://www.facebook.com/yourantics ]

:: UNCLE RYAN ::
[ https://www.facebook.com/uncleryanofficial ]

For VIP Bottle Table Reservations & Party Inquires:
e: reservations@oakmilwaukee.com
p: 414.270.1018

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at OAK LOUNGE before 10:30pm for guaranteed entry. OAK LOUNGE offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 10:30pm. After 10:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after OAK LOUNGE has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Oak Lounge Milwaukee
231 E. Buffalo St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
9:00pm Doors / 21+
773.598.0852 for info

Follow me for info and contests ::
http://www.facebook.com/oakmke
http://www.facebook.com/reactwisconsin
http://www.twitter.com/reactwisconsin

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
THE M MACHINE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
KAYTRANADA - GOLDLINK - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
EXCISION - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
BORGEOUS - LOOKAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
LAIDBACK LUKE - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
HAYWYRE AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - MONOPHONICS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE ** SOLD OUT **

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
DJ FUNK - ZEBO - HEXES - ORVILLE KLINE

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
SALVA - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - JEROME LOL - SPAZZKID - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
ABOVE & BEYOND - NAVY PIER

Navy Pier Grand Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
WOLFGANG GARTNER - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GORGON CITY LIVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
THOMAS GOLD - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
FRIEND WITHIN - PRIMARY CHICAGO

Primary | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
STEVE AOKI AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
WAX MOTIF - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
FLIGHT FACILITIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
BT AND TYDI - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
KLINGANDE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
LUMINOX - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - AUTOGRAF

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
LIFE IN COLOR - BIG BANG - ROSEMONT

Donald E. Stephenson Convention Center | Rosemont | Illinois