Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017
PLAID AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 27, 2017
PURITY RING [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 27, 2017
BORGEOUS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
KNIFE PARTY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
PHOX AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
DUBFIRE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
DAN LAYUS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
G JONES - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 4, 2017
WAX MOTIF & WUKI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 4, 2017
BARCLAY CRENSHAW - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
NONAME AT METRO - NIGHT ONE **SOLD OUT**

Metro Chicago | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017
LÉON AT SCHUBAS **SOLD OUT**

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017
PRIESTS AT BEAT KITCHEN

Beat Kitchen | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017
NONAME AT METRO - NIGHT TWO **SOLD OUT**

Metro Chicago | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
DUMBFOUNDEAD - SCHUBAS **SOLD OUT**

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
MATOMA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
CHRIS LORENZO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
WHETHAN: SAVAGE TOUR **SOLD OUT**

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
LEE FOSS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
HAMILTON LEITHAUSER **SOLD OUT**

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 16, 2017
TRIBAL SEEDS - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 16, 2017
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 17, 2017
WOLFGANG GARTNER AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017
JORIS VOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017
AUDIEN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
LEROY SANCHEZ - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
SINKANE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
TRANCE ARENA - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
DUA LIPA AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
BELL X1 AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
THUNDERCAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
BIG BOI [OUTKAST] DJ SET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
SAVOY - 1ST WARD AT CHOP SHOP

1st Ward At Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
VALLIS ALPS - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
BLACK LABEL TOUR - TROLLPHACE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
TCHAMI - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
SIIMBA LIIVES LONG AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
BORGORE - NIGHT 1 - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
EISLEY AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
BORGORE - NIGHT 2 - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
JOJO - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
SOFI TUKKER - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
HIPPIE SABOTAGE AT HOUSE OF BLUES

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
JOYRYDE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
HAYWYRE - OPIUO - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017
TRENTEMOLLER - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
YOUNGR - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
VERA BLUE - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
CAMERON AVERY - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017
JENNY HVAL AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
BLEEP BLOOP AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
TORO Y MOI [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
BEAR GRILLZ - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 3, 2017
KATE TEMPEST AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
SAM GELLAITRY - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
JACKIE GREENE BAND - SWEETWATER TOUR

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
CHAIRLIFT - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
SONDRE LERCHE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
DEADMAU5 - ARAGON BALLROOM - NIGHT ONE

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
DEADMAU5 - ARAGON BALLROOM **SOLD OUT**

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017
KEHLANI - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO - CONCORD MUISC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017
INDY 500 SNAKE PIT: ZEDD - MARSHMELLO

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

PLAID AT LINCOLN HALL
PURITY RING [DJ SET] AT THE MID
BORGEOUS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL
KNIFE PARTY AT THE MID
PHOX AT LINCOLN HALL
DUBFIRE AT THE MID
DAN LAYUS AT LINCOLN HALL
G JONES - BOTTOM LOUNGE
WAX MOTIF & WUKI AT THE MID
BARCLAY CRENSHAW - DOUBLE DOOR
NONAME AT METRO - NIGHT ONE **SOLD OUT**
LÉON AT SCHUBAS  **SOLD OUT**
PRIESTS AT BEAT KITCHEN
NONAME AT METRO - NIGHT TWO **SOLD OUT**
DUMBFOUNDEAD - SCHUBAS **SOLD OUT**
MATOMA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL
CHRIS LORENZO AT THE MID
WHETHAN: SAVAGE TOUR **SOLD OUT**
LEE FOSS AT THE MID
HAMILTON LEITHAUSER  **SOLD OUT**
TRIBAL SEEDS - DOUBLE DOOR