PRYSM NIGHTCLUBFacebook Instagram Twitter

You Are Here:    WEBSITE   :    EVENTS   :   PRYSM SATURDAYS WITH DIJITAL

click to view larger flyer

PRYSM NIGHTCLUB

PRYSM SATURDAYS WITH DIJITAL

Presented By: PRYSM NIGHTCLUB

Saturday, April 8, 2017

PRYSM NIGHTCLUB - Chicago, Illinois

 

PRYSM NIGHTCLUB

1543 N Kingsbury St
Chicago, Illinois 60642

Online Sales End: 5:00 AM
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Hours: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-546-4141

Capacity: 400

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Saturday, April 8th 2017
PRYSM Nightclub Presents....

:: DIJITAL ::
[ facebook.com/DJDijital/ ]

FOR TABLE + BIRTHDAY PACKAGES PLEASE CALL 312-546-4141

PRYSM Nightclub
1543 N Kingsbury
Chicago, IL. 60642
10pm-4am | 21+
312.546.4141 (info/table reservations)

Smart Upscale Attire Recommended

www.PRYSMnightclub.com
www.facebook.com/PRYSMnightclub
www.twitter.com/PRYSMnightclub
www.instagram.com/PRYSMnightclub

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at PRYSM Nightclub before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. PRYSM Nightclub offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after PRYSM Nightclub has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH CASH CASH

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
F.A.M.E. SATURDAYS WITH SHAUN FRANK

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH GARETH EMERY

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 6, 2017
F.A.M.E. SATURDAYS WITH IKON

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 12, 2017
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH VINAI

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 13, 2017
F.A.M.E. SATURDAYS WITH CHACHI

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 19, 2017
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH LOST KINGS

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017
F.A.M.E. SATURDAYS WITH DIJITAL

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 26, 2017
DETOUR FRIDAYS (MDW) WITH CEDRIC GERVAIS

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 27, 2017
FAME SATURDAYS (MDW) W/ FEDDE LE GRAND

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017
MDW WITH R3HAB

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 2, 2017
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH DZEKO

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 18, 2017
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH NICKY ROMERO

Prysm Nightclub | Chicago | Illinois

PRYSM NIGHTCLUB