THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   PORN AND CHICKEN: DESPICABLE ME 3

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

PORN AND CHICKEN: DESPICABLE ME 3

Presented By: The MID

Monday, June 26, 2017

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 4:00 AM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

**Voted #1 Dance Party in Chicago by the Chicago Reader and Time Out Chicago, and Best Weekly Party by the Chicago Nightlife Awards!!***
Latest Episode of Porn And Chicken TV:
www.youtube.com/pornandchickentv
________
The Most Infamous Host/MC in Chicago:
Dom Brwn
http://www.twitter.com/dombrwn
________
2:30 Performance by:
AMMO
https://www.facebook.com/lockednloaded
_______
Photos By:
SIR REEVES & DA BLACK SWAN
________
Porn and Chicken TV Shot & Edited By:
Who Is KITE?
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fly-Kite-Media
http://www.youtube.com/pornandchickentv
________
FREE chicken til it's gone!!
21+21+21+21+
________
Wanna book Porn and Chicken in your city or at your party?
contact: scott@cramerpr.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017
MAMBY OFFICIAL AFTERPARTY: JUSTIN MARTIN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 30, 2017
CHOSEN FEW PRE-PARTY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017
DASH BERLIN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 7, 2017
BASS KITCHEN - VALENTINO KHAN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017
THE CLOSED SESSIONS SQUAD AND FAKESHORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 14, 2017
BODY LANGUAGE - BONDAX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 15, 2017
TRANCE ARENA: TYDI

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 21, 2017
BASS KITCHEN - FEED ME

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 29, 2017
BASS KITCHEN - TROLLPHACE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: PORTER ROBINSON

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: GRAMATIK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW:ALISON WONDERLAND

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: BORGORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID