THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   NCMF PREPARTY: VICETONE AT THE MID

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

NCMF PREPARTY: VICETONE AT THE MID

Presented By: The MID

Thursday, August 29, 2013

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Thursday August 29th 2013
North Coast Music Festival and The Mid present...

"An Official North Coast Music Festival Preparty "

:: VICETONE ::
[ www.vicetone.com]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
www.themidchicago.com

Strict Dress Code Rules Apply
No Gym Shoes, No Hats, No Sports Attire, No Graphic Tees, No Shorts
Dress to Impress - Collared Shirts Recommended

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago
www.instagram.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
SANTA'S TWERK SHOP - LIGHT EM UP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 29, 2014
GET REAL GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015
AUDIEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 8, 2015
SLANDER - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015
FERRY CORSTEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
THE M MACHINE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
LAIDBACK LUKE - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
THOMAS GOLD - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
TRAPPED AT THE MID - LUMINOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID