CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 12:00 AM
Friday, July 4, 2014

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Thursday, July 3rd, 2014
React Presents...

N.O.W. IS THE TIME TOUR

::NIGHTMARES ON WAX:: (LIVE)
[ www.nightmaresonwax.com ]

::DJ STRIZ::
[http://www.illmeasures.com]

::ALTERED TAPES::( Maker + Trew)
[https://soundcloud.com/alteredtapes]

::WOO PARK::
[https://www.facebook.com/wooparkgrooves]


For reserved seating please email joey@concordmusichall.com

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647
Doors: 8:00pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
773-570-4000

For more information:

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Saturday: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you
must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your
printout parking ticket to the parking attendant. If you do not have a printer
you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - AUTO BODY - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
RAC - THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FIGURE - SPACE LACES - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
BASSJACKERS - DYRO - (LATE SHOW)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
BREATHE CAROLINA- CANDYLAND (EARLY SHOW)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
YELLOWCARD & MEMPHIS MAY FIRE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
RL GRIME - BRANCHEZ - TOMMY KRUISE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
BACHATAZO 2014 - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
LA LEY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MIMOSA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
BRILLZ - SNAILS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
SCREECHING WEASEL - DWARVES - THE QUEERS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
GORAN BREGOVIC | BIJELO DUGME 40 YEARS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
BRO SAFARI - CRAZE - CRNKN - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
HISTORY OF HOUSE MUSIC 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
DJ BL3ND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
NETSKY - KOVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
THE GHOST INSIDE - EVERY TIME I DIE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
KEYS N KRATES - LINDSAY LOWEND - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
TYLER, THE CREATOR FEATURING TACO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois