ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   NEW YEARS EVE 2014 AT ELEKTRICITY

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

NEW YEARS EVE 2014 AT ELEKTRICITY

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

ELEKTRICITY - Pontiac, Michigan

 

ELEKTRICITY

15 South Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:45 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 2485992212

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Tickets available at the door

Artist & Event Information


CHANNEL 955
presents
NYE 2014
featuring:
DJ TroubleMakr & DJ Lady Leb
HOSTED BY: STICK

LIVE BROADCAST ON CHANNEL 955

In the MOJO Room:

DOGFINGAZ
Maci Delaghetto
&
THE WINNER OF THE NYE CONTEST!

OPEN UNTIL 4AM

18+ Welcome

Tickets available at www.elektricitymusic.com

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

BALLON DROP WITH GIFTS:
2 round trip tickets to California, Florida, London and much more !!!

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
SOLD OUT: BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS: FREAK SHOW

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
GLO-OUT: DEVIL'S PLAYGROUND

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
REGULATORS & DJ GODFATHER UP! RELEASE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, November 9, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
PROTOHYPE -ETC!ETC! - SLANDER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
ATB

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan