ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   NEW YEARS EVE 2014 AT ELEKTRICITY

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

NEW YEARS EVE 2014 AT ELEKTRICITY

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

ELEKTRICITY - Pontiac, Michigan

 

ELEKTRICITY

15 South Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:45 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 2485992212

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Tickets available at the door

Artist & Event Information


CHANNEL 955
presents
NYE 2014
featuring:
DJ TroubleMakr & DJ Lady Leb
HOSTED BY: STICK

LIVE BROADCAST ON CHANNEL 955

In the MOJO Room:

DOGFINGAZ
Maci Delaghetto
&
THE WINNER OF THE NYE CONTEST!

OPEN UNTIL 4AM

18+ Welcome

Tickets available at www.elektricitymusic.com

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

BALLON DROP WITH GIFTS:
2 round trip tickets to California, Florida, London and much more !!!

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 18, 2014
CANDYLAND & KILL PARIS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, April 20, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
BASS MISSION: DOGFINGAZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
TJR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
BASS MISSION

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
KOAN SOUND & MINNESOTA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, May 4, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
LUCKY DATE & NADASTROM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, May 11, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KILL THE NOISE - MAT ZO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, May 18, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
ELECTRIC BLOOM: PAINT VS FOAM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
SUB FOCUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, June 1, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
A-TRAK & SALVA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, June 8, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
ANDY MOOR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan