AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS   :   NERO (DJ SET)-DIE ANTWOORD-ANAMANAGUCHI

click to view larger flyer

REACT

NERO (DJ SET)-DIE ANTWOORD-ANAMANAGUCHI

Presented By: REACT

Friday, August 3, 2012

Congress Theater - Chicago, Illinois

 

Congress Theater

2135 N Milwaukee
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 9:15 PM
Friday, August 3, 2012

Hours: 9:30 PM - 1:45 AM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 4500

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday August 3rd 2012
C3, Congress and React Present...

:: NERO :: (dj set) w/ vocal performance from :: ALANA ::
[ www.facebook.com/nerouk ]

:: DIE ANTWOORD::
[ www.dieantwoord.com ]

:: ANAMANAGUCHI ::
[ www.anamanaguchi.com ]

:: DJ INTEL ::
[ www.thedjintel.com ]

in the lobby

:: SWGGRBCK ::
[http://soundcloud.com/SWGGRBCK]

:: TYLR ::
[ www.facebook.com/tylrbass ]

:: PANDAMONIUM ::
[ www.facebook.com/iamtherealpandamonium ]

Congress Theater
2135 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
9:30 pm Doors
18+ with valid state issued id
773.598.0852 info line

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
FILOUS - SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016
ELEPHANTE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
CHRIS LAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
YUNA AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
ERIC BACHMANN - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
TWISTED: JAYCEEOH - PORN AND CHICKEN

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
KENNEDY JONES - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
MURA MASA - NAO **SOLD OUT** SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
ZHU **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
CATE LE BON - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
ABOVE AND BEYOND ACOUSTIC **SOLD OUT**

Chicago Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
QUINN XCII W/ GUEST - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
ABOVE AND BEYOND ACOUSTIC

Chicago Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST FREQUENCIES

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
OPIUO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
RUBY ROSE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016
BERNHOFT - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
THE MEMORY PALACE AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: THROTTLE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
ADDISON GROOVE - PHOTAY - EAST ROOM

East Room | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
COMEDY BANG! BANG! LIVE **SOLD OUT**

Athenaeum Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
COMEDY BANG! BANG! (LATE) **SOLD OUT**

Athenaeum Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BLASTERJAXX AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BREAKBOT (DJ SET) - VIRGIN HOTEL

Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 23, 2016
YEASAYER **SOLD OUT ** AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
DIGITALISM LIVE AT DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
ISLANDS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
FEDDE LE GRAND - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
R3HAB - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
DAMIEN JURADO & THE HEAVY LIGHT

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
PAUL OAKENFOLD - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016
SNAKE PIT - SKRILLEX - MARTIN GARRIX

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
MUTUAL BENEFIT - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
YONI + GETI AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016
CULLEN OMORI AT SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: PRINCE FOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
PANTYRAID - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
MSTRKRFT - DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
BEFORE YOU EXIT-THE ALL THE LIGHTS TOUR

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, June 6, 2016
THE STAVES AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
RATIONALE AT SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 9, 2016
GOLD GONE WILD TOUR - TOMMY TRASH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
EAGULLS - SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
ANGIE STONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 23, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: WATERMAT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
MAT ZO - SELF-ASSEMBLE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 30, 2016
DAVID BAZAN AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 2, 2016
MAMBY ON THE BEACH

Oakwood Beach | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, July 14, 2016
HOLY FUCK AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 23, 2016
LIFE IN COLOR - KINGDOM

Hawthorne Race Course | Cicero | Illinois

 

Friday, August 5, 2016
DEERHOOF AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois