AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   NAS & MS LAURYN HILL AT CONGRESS THEATER

click to view larger flyer

REACT

NAS & MS LAURYN HILL AT CONGRESS THEATER

Presented By: REACT

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Congress Theater - Chicago, Illinois

 

Congress Theater

2135 N Milwaukee
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 7:15 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Hours: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Info Line: 773--598-0852

Capacity: 4500

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Wednesday November 14th 2012
React and Congress present...

:: NAS ::
[ www.nasirjones.com ]

:: MS LAURYN HILL ::
[ www.lauryn-hill.com ]

Congress Theater
2135 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
7:30 pm Doors - 11pm end time
17+ w/ valid state issued -MUST SHOW I.D. at VENUE
773.598.0852 - info line

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BODY LANGUAGE: LANE 8 - CENTURY ROOM

The Century Room At The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
WILL SPARKS - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
SEVEN LIONS AT THE MIRAMAR THEATRE

The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DUKE DUMONT - MK - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DASH BERLIN AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
TJR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR - ADVENTURE CLUB - ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
SEVEN LIONS AT SEGREDO MADISON

Segredo Madison | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
THE CHAINSMOKERS AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
GALANTIS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
MAX VANGELI - QULINEZ - MID THURSDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
TRAP V JUKE - GLADIATOR - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
SHLOHMO - JIM-E STACK - PURPLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
KOAN SOUND & MINNESOTA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA- NAUSE- THE MID SATUDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
HEXES - JAMIE 326 - RADIOHIRO - MORE!

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
LUCKY DATE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BOYS NOIZE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
LUCKY DATE & NADASTROM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BORGEOUS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
SICK INDIVIDUALS - ROBOTS ON THE RUN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
KASKADE: REDUX DETROIT

Tv Lounge | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KASTLE - LINDSAY LOWEND- AUTOGRAF - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
POP EVIL - ESCAPE THE FATE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KILL THE NOISE - MAT ZO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KASKADE [AT] OAK LOUNGE

Oak Lounge | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014
SIDNEY SAMSON - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
SHOWTEK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
FEDDE LE GRAND - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
HEADHUNTERZ AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
DANNIC - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
W AND W - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
FUTURE AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
CROOKERS - WILLY JOY - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
TRITONAL - PARIS BLOHM - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
SUB FOCUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
TERRAVITA - J.RABBIT - MIRAMAR THEATRE

The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Friday, June 6, 2014
MAT ZO - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
A-TRAK & SALVA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
YOUNG AND SICK - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
DISCLOSURE - WILD LIFE- LINCOLN PARK ZOO

Lincoln Park Zoo | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 13, 2014
SPRING AWAKENING FEST 2014 - 3 DAY PASS

Spring Awakening Festival | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 20, 2014
THE KNOCKS - ASTR - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - MICHAEL WOODS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
ANDY MOOR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 15, 2014
SSMF 2014 3 DAY PASS

Somerset Amphitheater | Somerset | Wisconsin

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NORTH COAST FESTIVAL 2014 - 3 DAY PASS

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois