THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   MONDAY NIGHT INDUSTRY PARTY AT MID

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MONDAY NIGHT INDUSTRY PARTY AT MID

Presented By: The MID

Monday, April 2, 2012

The Century Room at The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Century Room at The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Monday, April 2, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Monday night is Industry Night at The Mid and takes place in the luxurious Century Room. We have djs Kalendr & Jordan V getting things done right. This event is FREE w/ RSVP at www.clubtix.com (before midnight).If you are industry we have half priced bottles for you. Call 312.265.3990 for more information.

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, April 21, 2014
ALVARO AT THE MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
ATB - MARIO FLOREK - PETER KONTOR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BODY LANGUAGE: LANE 8 - CENTURY ROOM

The Century Room At The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
WILL SPARKS - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DUKE DUMONT - MK - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
AARON KIZER - KALENDR - ACS FUNDRAISER

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
HAIR WARS 2014 AT MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 28, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
MAX VANGELI - QULINEZ - MID THURSDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
TRAP V JUKE - GLADIATOR - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA- NAUSE- THE MID SATUDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 5, 2014
CINCO DE MAYO MONDAY - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
LUCKY DATE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BOYS NOIZE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BORGEOUS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
SICK INDIVIDUALS - ROBOTS ON THE RUN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KASTLE - LINDSAY LOWEND - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014
SIDNEY SAMSON - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
CROOKERS - WILLY JOY - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
TRITONAL - PARIS BLOHM - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID