CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   MOLOTOV - DJ RESISTOL 5000 - DOORS 6PM

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

MOLOTOV - DJ RESISTOL 5000 - DOORS 6PM

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Saturday, August 24, 2013

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2013

Hours: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Saturday, August 24th 2013
DOORS AT 6PM

"Jamgermeister Music Tour"

:: MOLOTOV ::
[ www.facebook.com/molotovofficial ]

:: RESISTOL 5000 ::
[ www.myspace.com/djresistol5000 ]

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
6pm to 9pm EARLY SHOW
17+ with valid ID
773.598.0852 - info line

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DASH BERLIN AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
YO LA TENGO - CIMM FEST - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
ESCORT - CIMM FEST - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
PARNI VALJAK | UHVATI RITAM TOUR 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
MAD CADDIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: 12TH PLANET - KOAN SOUND

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
POP EVIL - ESCAPE THE FATE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
SHOWTEK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
HEADHUNTERZ AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014
ELEFANTE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
FUTURE AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: FUNTCASE AT CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 6, 2014
TAMAR BRAXTON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 20, 2014
THE KNOCKS - ASTR - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - MICHAEL WOODS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 5, 2014
ZOMBOY - COOKIE MONSTA - EPTIC - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 11, 2014
SAY ANYTHING - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

CONCORD MUSIC HALL