THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   MIKE RELM - YOUNG JOSH - BBU - DEMCHUK

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MIKE RELM - YOUNG JOSH - BBU - DEMCHUK

Presented By: The MID

Friday, April 29, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N HALSTED
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 8:45 PM
Friday, April 29, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Mayhem gets crazy with audio-visual magician Mike Relm who is joined by turntable-maestro Young Josh of Flosstradamus, BBU performing live (they cut a track with Das Racist), and the eclectic floor rocking style of DJ Demchuk. This is your Friday night party Chicago. Call 312.265.3990 for table reservation information and to book birthday packages.

Friday April 29th,
The Mid & React Presents...

'Mayhem at The Mid'

::MIKE RELM::
[www.mikerelm.com]

:: J2K aka YOUNG JOSH :: (of Flosstradamus)
[www.myspace.com/flosstradamus]

:: BBU :: (live)
[www.facebook.com/itsBBU]

:: DEMCHUCK ::
[www.twitter.com/djdemchuk]

just added!
:: milieu ::
[intheburrows.blogspot.com, bleep pop, Detroit]

call 312.265.3990 For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
http://themidchicago.com

Follow me
http://facebook.com/midchicago
http://www.twitter.com/themidchicago
http://foursquare.com/themidchicago

http://facebook.com/reactpresents
http://twitter.com/reactpresents
http://foursquare.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 1, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
DANNY HOWARD - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
GROUPLOVE (DJ) - GOLDROOM (DJ) - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
MARTIN GARRIX - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 8, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
NEW WORLD SOUND - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - STEVE GERARD - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
MICHAEL WOODS - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 15, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
KIESZA - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
NIGHTMARE BEFORE XMAS FASHION SHOW

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
LIGHT EM UP INDUSTRY CHRISTMAS PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 29, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
THOMAS JACK - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID