THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   MID THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MID THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY

Presented By: The MID

Thursday, April 5, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Thursday Night Party

MID THURSDAYS

Strict Dress Code Rules Apply
No Gym Shoes, No Hats, No Sports Attire, No Graphic Tees
Dress to Impress - Collared Shirts Recommended

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
SHIBA SAN - VANILLA ACE - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 15, 2016
CUPID'S PLAYHOUSE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET - NITEMOVES - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
ARTY - HELENA LEGEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 22, 2016
WOLFPACK INDUSTRY FULL MOON PARTY - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 25, 2016
4B - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
NETSKY AND CHILL TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
CAZZETTE - WAX MOTIF - LOUD LUXURY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 3, 2016
BENNY BENASSI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
TRAP V JUKE: DJ SPINN - DL CLENT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
MICHAEL BRUN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
JUSTIN JAY - FANTASTIC VOYAGE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
PAUL VAN DYK AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
DENNIS FERRER - J PHLIP - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
HOT SINCE 82 AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016
MICHAEL CALFAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
WASHED OUT (DJ SET) - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SONNY FODORA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
KILL FRENZY - CUT SNAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
SANDER VAN DOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
MK - AMINE EDGE & DANCE - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
BAAUER FIRST FOOT TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 15, 2016
TJR AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 21, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST KINGS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID