THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   MID THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MID THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY

Presented By: The MID

Thursday, April 5, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Thursday Night Party

MID THURSDAYS

Strict Dress Code Rules Apply
No Gym Shoes, No Hats, No Sports Attire, No Graphic Tees
Dress to Impress - Collared Shirts Recommended

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, September 4, 2014
THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
MAXIM (PRODIGY DJ SET) - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
LUCKY DATE - HELENA - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 8, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
DERRICK CARTER - DJ THREE - PILLOWTALK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 15, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
BLACK BUTTER AFTER: FEAT RUDIMENTAL

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
EMMA HEWITT- MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 22, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
MOGUAI - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 29, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID