THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

Presented By: The MID

Monday, January 23, 2017

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 1:45 AM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Monday night is Industry Night at The Mid and takes place on the main floor with our world famous Funktion One sound system. This week we have local DJs have getting things done right with open format music which includes hip-hop & house.

This event is FREE w/ RSVP at www.clubtix.com (before midnight). Bottles specials are available upon request. Call 312.265.3990 for more information.

Strict Dress Code Rules Apply
No Gym Shoes, No Hats, No Sports Attire, No Graphic Tees, No Shorts
Dress to Impress - Collared Shirts Recommended

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, February 27, 2017
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
GREEN VELVET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
TCHAMI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
CLAPTONE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
AUTOGRAF AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
JOYRYDE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
SICK INDIVIDUALS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
TIMMY TRUMPET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017
TRVPPED AT THE MID: GLADIATOR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
TORO Y MOI [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
HANNAH WANTS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
TALE OF US AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
GRANDTHEFT AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
SHIBA SAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017
LOCO DICE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
BIG BOI [OUTKAST] DJ SET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017
TRVPPED AT THE MID: UZ

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
FIGURE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
UNLIKE PLUTO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID