THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

Presented By: The MID

Monday, January 23, 2017

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 1:45 AM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Monday night is Industry Night at The Mid and takes place on the main floor with our world famous Funktion One sound system. This week we have local DJs have getting things done right with open format music which includes hip-hop & house.

This event is FREE w/ RSVP at www.clubtix.com (before midnight). Bottles specials are available upon request. Call 312.265.3990 for more information.

Strict Dress Code Rules Apply
No Gym Shoes, No Hats, No Sports Attire, No Graphic Tees, No Shorts
Dress to Impress - Collared Shirts Recommended

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, June 30, 2017
CHOSEN FEW PRE-PARTY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017
DASH BERLIN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 7, 2017
BASS KITCHEN - VALENTINO KHAN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017
THE CLOSED SESSIONS SQUAD AND FAKESHORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 14, 2017
BODY LANGUAGE - BONDAX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 15, 2017
TRANCE ARENA: TYDI

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 21, 2017
BASS KITCHEN - FEED ME

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 29, 2017
BASS KITCHEN - TROLLPHACE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: PORTER ROBINSON

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: GRAMATIK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW:ALISON WONDERLAND

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: BORGORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID