SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   MARTIN BUTTRICH AT SPYBAR

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

MARTIN BUTTRICH AT SPYBAR

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, February 15, 2013

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 4:00 AM
Friday, February 15, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

MARTIN BUTTRICH @ SPYBAR
Friday, February 15

German tech house takes center stage with the funk electric sounds of Martin Buttrich.

MARTIN BUTTRICH (Germany)
Martin Buttrich is famously as fluent behind a mixing console as in front of a virtual drum kit. That technical prowess, combined with a fascination for music of every shape, has resulted in outstanding releases on influential labels such as Planet E, Four:Twenty, Cocoon, Poker Flat, Nervous and Desolat...
More info - http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/martinbuttrich

BUY TIX NOW - http://www.clubtix.com/spybar-chicago

LIKE US on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Spybar/143751708992927

CHECK US OUT online - http://www.spybarchicago.com/

FOLLOW US on Twitter - @spybar

SPYBAR
646 N. Franklin (between Ontario and Erie)
10pm-4am | 21+ | parking/valet available

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
HONEY DIJON | LADY D | QUENTIN HARRIS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
JIMMY EDGAR | DANNY DAZE AT SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
KALENDR & DUSTIN SHERIDAN BIRTHDAY BASH

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
JORIS VOORN NORTH AMERICAN TOUR @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
SHARAM | AMARALI AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
SOUL CLAP RESIDENCY LAUNCH @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
SASHA AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
SERGE DEVANT | KALENDR & INPHINITY @ SPY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
TALE OF US @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014
ANTHONY ATTALLA | DUSTIN SHERIDAN

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
TINI | JACKMASTER @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
BROMANCE FT BRODINSKI & FRIENDS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois