SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   MARTIN BUTTRICH AT SPYBAR

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

MARTIN BUTTRICH AT SPYBAR

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, February 15, 2013

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 4:00 AM
Friday, February 15, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

MARTIN BUTTRICH @ SPYBAR
Friday, February 15

German tech house takes center stage with the funk electric sounds of Martin Buttrich.

MARTIN BUTTRICH (Germany)
Martin Buttrich is famously as fluent behind a mixing console as in front of a virtual drum kit. That technical prowess, combined with a fascination for music of every shape, has resulted in outstanding releases on influential labels such as Planet E, Four:Twenty, Cocoon, Poker Flat, Nervous and Desolat...
More info - http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/martinbuttrich

BUY TIX NOW - http://www.clubtix.com/spybar-chicago

LIKE US on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Spybar/143751708992927

CHECK US OUT online - http://www.spybarchicago.com/

FOLLOW US on Twitter - @spybar

SPYBAR
646 N. Franklin (between Ontario and Erie)
10pm-4am | 21+ | parking/valet available

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
AMY UNLAND | LESPRITE | ROMASOUL | BLU9

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
ORIGINS TOUR: CHRIS LAKE (HOUSE SET)

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
MARC STOUT, INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
HEIDI | GARRETT BELSCHNER

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
EYES EVERYWHERE | FANCY FUX | INTERMODAL

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
CLAUDE VONSTROKE | KILL FRENZY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
KOLOMBO | SHYTONE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
GAISER (LIVE) | JASON PATRICK | DABURA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
JAMES ZABIELA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
GEORGE FITZGERALD | LEON VYNEHALL

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 9, 2015
GESAFFELSTEIN | FLAT WHITE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois