CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   MANOWAR - LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

MANOWAR - LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Saturday, February 8, 2014

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM - Chicago, Illinois

 

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

2539 N KEDZIE BLVD
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1650

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Saturday, February 8th 2014
Riot Fest and Concord Presents:

:: MANOWAR ::
Kings of Metal MMXIV Anniversary Tour USA

Doors: 7:00PM / All Ages

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM
2539 N Kedzie BLVD
Chicago IL 60647

**ANNOUNCEMENT**

Due to unforeseen circumstances, tonight's Manowar show at the Concord Music Hall has been moved to the Logan Square Auditorium (2539 N. Kedzie). All tickets will be honored.
Door times are at 7 p.m.
Thanks for your patience and we'll see you guys tonight.

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DASH BERLIN AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
THE CHAINSMOKERS AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
YO LA TENGO - CIMM FEST - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
ESCORT - CIMM FEST - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
PARNI VALJAK | UHVATI RITAM TOUR 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
MAD CADDIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: 12TH PLANET - KOAN SOUND

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
POP EVIL - ESCAPE THE FATE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
PAUL OAKENFOLD - BT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
SHOWTEK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
HEADHUNTERZ AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014
ELEFANTE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
FUTURE AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: FUNTCASE AT CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 6, 2014
TAMAR BRAXTON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 20, 2014
THE KNOCKS - ASTR - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - MICHAEL WOODS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 5, 2014
ZOMBOY - COOKIE MONSTA - EPTIC - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 11, 2014
SAY ANYTHING - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

CONCORD MUSIC HALL