CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   MANOWAR - LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

MANOWAR - LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Saturday, February 8, 2014

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM - Chicago, Illinois

 

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

2539 N KEDZIE BLVD
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1650

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Saturday, February 8th 2014
Riot Fest and Concord Presents:

:: MANOWAR ::
Kings of Metal MMXIV Anniversary Tour USA

Doors: 7:00PM / All Ages

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM
2539 N Kedzie BLVD
Chicago IL 60647

**ANNOUNCEMENT**

Due to unforeseen circumstances, tonight's Manowar show at the Concord Music Hall has been moved to the Logan Square Auditorium (2539 N. Kedzie). All tickets will be honored.
Door times are at 7 p.m.
Thanks for your patience and we'll see you guys tonight.

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
GALANTIS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
CANDYLAND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 14, 2016
AP PRESENTS: STATE CHAMPS & NECK DEEP

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIZZY MARS - P-LO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
AUTOGRAF - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HELLOWEEN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
EDX (NO EXCUSES TOUR) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
RISK! - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
HIPPIE SABOTAGE W/HAYWYRE- CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
BRILLZ - TWONK DI NATION TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
MANIC FOCUS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
STICK FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
SNAILS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
YUNG LEAN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, March 28, 2016
SONATA ARCTICA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT ONE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT TWO- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
JAUZ **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
TWIDDLE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016
SANTIGOLD - WE BUY GOLD TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 28, 2016
TECH N9NE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY & PRIMAL FEAR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois