CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   MANOWAR - LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

MANOWAR - LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Saturday, February 8, 2014

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM - Chicago, Illinois

 

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

2539 N KEDZIE BLVD
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1650

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Saturday, February 8th 2014
Riot Fest and Concord Presents:

:: MANOWAR ::
Kings of Metal MMXIV Anniversary Tour USA

Doors: 7:00PM / All Ages

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM
2539 N Kedzie BLVD
Chicago IL 60647

**ANNOUNCEMENT**

Due to unforeseen circumstances, tonight's Manowar show at the Concord Music Hall has been moved to the Logan Square Auditorium (2539 N. Kedzie). All tickets will be honored.
Door times are at 7 p.m.
Thanks for your patience and we'll see you guys tonight.

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
GORAN BREGOVIC | BIJELO DUGME 40 YEARS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
BRO SAFARI - CRAZE - CRNKN - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
HISTORY OF HOUSE MUSIC 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
TOBY LOVE & FUEGO LIVE! - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
NETSKY - KOVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
THE GHOST INSIDE - EVERY TIME I DIE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
KEYS N KRATES - LINDSAY LOWEND - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
TYLER, THE CREATOR **SOLD OUT**

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
ALEXIS Y FIDO & K. ROSE LIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - COSBY SWEATER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
G-EAZY – FROM THE BAY TO THE UNIVERSE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BAYSIDE - SENSES FAIL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois