CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   MANOWAR - LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

MANOWAR - LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Saturday, February 8, 2014

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM - Chicago, Illinois

 

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

2539 N KEDZIE BLVD
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1650

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Saturday, February 8th 2014
Riot Fest and Concord Presents:

:: MANOWAR ::
Kings of Metal MMXIV Anniversary Tour USA

Doors: 7:00PM / All Ages

LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM
2539 N Kedzie BLVD
Chicago IL 60647

**ANNOUNCEMENT**

Due to unforeseen circumstances, tonight's Manowar show at the Concord Music Hall has been moved to the Logan Square Auditorium (2539 N. Kedzie). All tickets will be honored.
Door times are at 7 p.m.
Thanks for your patience and we'll see you guys tonight.

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
PLM KEEPIN' IT CREW TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
YACHT - WHITE FANG - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
MØ - HOLYCHILD - GEMINI CLUB (DJ SET)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
LA ROUX AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
DAEDELUS FEAT. ARCHIMEDES - SPAZZKID

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
WICK-IT - NIT GRIT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MATISYAHU - RADICAL SOMETHING - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BIG FREEDIA AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
HISTORY OF FREESTYLE MUSIC 2014 III

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE - LIDO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
KYGO - THOMAS JACK - SOLD OUT (LATE)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014
CLOCKWORK INDIGO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
METHOD MAN - REDMAN - B-REAL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
FLYING LOTUS - THUNDERCAT - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
RAC - THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
BASSJACKERS - DYRO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
BREATHE CAROLINA - CANDYLAND- DOTEXE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
YELLOWCARD & MEMPHIS MAY FIRE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
RL GRIME - BRANCHEZ - TOMMY KRUISE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
BRILLZ - SNAILS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
SCREECHING WEASEL - DWARVES - THE QUEERS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
NETSKY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
THE GHOST INSIDE - EVERY TIME I DIE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
TYLER, THE CREATOR FEATURING TACO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois