SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   LOCO DICE & TINI AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

LOCO DICE & TINI AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Loco Dice is back to kill it again!

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
WOLF + LAMB AND SLOW HANDS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
LEE²: LEE FOSS X LEE CURTISS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
XONIC | D2A | ZANDER | NIKHO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
RYAN CROSSON | SHAUN REEVES

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
PLEASUREKRAFT

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
MIKE SHANNON | MAX & MANTAS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
WANKELMUT | SHYTONE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
PACO OSUNA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
ADRIATIQUE | STIMMING

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GENE FARRIS | INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
SOLOMUN

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
AUTOGRAF | KALENDR & INPHINITY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
SPYBAR NYE 2015 FT ANTHONY ATTALLA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois