Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
rss twitter facebook

SEARCH FOR TICKETS AND VENUES

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   VIEW ALL OF THE CURRENT & FUTURE EVENTS

THIS MONTH

ZAKK WYLDE - BOOK OF SHADOWS II TOUR

Sun, Jul 24 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

Mon, Jul 25 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER - YEASAYER - CONCORD

Wed, Jul 27 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

DRAKE AT PRYSM NIGHTCLUB

Wed, Jul 27 2016 | PRYSM NIGHTCLUB | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER - MIIKE SNOW - CONCORD

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

G-EAZY AT PRYSM NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | PRYSM NIGHTCLUB | Chicago, IL

DISCLOSURE AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | MASONIC TEMPLE | Detroit, MI

LOLLA AFTERSHOW: EXCISION - GRANDTHEFT

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: DON DIABLO - EVILOLIVE

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: MAJOR LAZER - ARAGON

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | Aragon Ballroom | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: DON DIABLO - TABLES

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER - MAC MILLER - CONCORD

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: CASHMERE CAT - PRIMARY

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | Primary | Chicago, IL

DUKE DUMONT AT PRYSM NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | PRYSM NIGHTCLUB | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTERSHOW: GRIZ (DJ SET)

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: BRO SAFARI - EVILOLIVE

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: FLOSSTRADAMUS - ARAGON

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | Aragon Ballroom | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: BRO SAFARI - TABLES

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER - BIG GIGANTIC - CONCORD

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: SNAKEHIPS **SOLD OUT**

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | Primary | Chicago, IL

HARDWELL AT PRYSM NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | PRYSM NIGHTCLUB | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTERSHOW: JAUZ - MARSHMELLO

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: LETTUCE - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | Bottom Lounge | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTERSHOW: YELLOW CLAW

Sun, Jul 31 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: SNAILS - EVILOLIVE

Sun, Jul 31 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: SNAILS - TABLES

Sun, Jul 31 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

JUSTIN QUILES - KEVIN ROLDAN - CONCORD

Sun, Jul 31 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

FUTURE EVENTS

SAM GELLAITRY @ ELEKTRICITY PATIO

Wed, Aug 3 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac, MI

SUMMER SLAUGHTER TOUR - CONCORD

Wed, Aug 3 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

DEERHOOF AT LINCOLN HALL

Fri, Aug 5 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

ANDY C & ARMANNI REIGN - MAYHEM

Fri, Aug 5 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

MUST DIE & LUMBERJVCK @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Aug 5 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

HENRY FONG - MILO & OTIS - RIOT TOUR

Sat, Aug 6 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

JACKAL [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Sat, Aug 6 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

HONNE AT LINCOLN HALL

Mon, Aug 8 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

A SILENT FILM AT SUBTERRANEAN

Tue, Aug 9 2016 | Subterranean | Chicago, IL

KARMA KID - EAST ROOM

Thu, Aug 11 2016 | East Room | Chicago, IL

OOKAY - TRVPPED AT THE MID

Thu, Aug 11 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

BORGEOUS @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Aug 12 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

J. PHLIP & CHRISTIAN MARTIN AT THE MID

Fri, Aug 12 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

GORGON CITY [DJ SET] AT THE MID

Sat, Aug 13 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

BODY LANGUAGE: VANILLA ACE & DOM DOLLA

Thu, Aug 18 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

DOWNLINK

Fri, Aug 19 2016 | OB'S BRAU HAUS / THE LED ROOM | Appleton, WI

TORTURED SOUL AT THE MID

Fri, Aug 19 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

JAY BRANNAN - SCHUBAS

Sat, Aug 20 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY - DETROIT

Sat, Aug 20 2016 | Russel Industrial Center | Detroit, MI

DAYLIGHT DISCO: TWIN SHADOW (DJ SET)

Sat, Aug 20 2016 | Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago, IL

SULTAN + SHEPARD AT THE MID

Sat, Aug 20 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

CLN AT SCHUBAS

Sat, Aug 20 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY - CHICAGO

Sun, Aug 21 2016 | FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island | Chicago, IL

KURA AT THE MID

Thu, Aug 25 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

12TH PLANET @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Aug 26 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

METROPLANE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

Thu, Sep 1 2016 | 1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago, IL

NORTH COAST MUSIC FESTIVAL

Fri, Sep 2 2016 | Union Park | Chicago, IL

VIRTUAL RIOT [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Sat, Sep 3 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

BANKS & STEELZ AT LINCOLN HALL

Thu, Sep 8 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

THE MAGIC BEANS - MARTYRS'

Thu, Sep 8 2016 | Martyrs' | Chicago, IL

BIBI BOURELLY AT BEAT KITCHEN

Sat, Sep 10 2016 | Beat Kitchen | Chicago, IL

MITIS [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Sat, Sep 10 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

GALLANT AT LINCOLN HALL

Sun, Sep 11 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

TOURIST - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Wed, Sep 14 2016 | Bottom Lounge | Chicago, IL

GOLD PANDA - LINCOLN HALL

Fri, Sep 16 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

THE STEEPWATER BAND - SCHUBAS

Fri, Sep 16 2016 | Schubas | Chicago, IL

TROYBOI: THE MANTRA TOUR - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Fri, Sep 16 2016 | Bottom Lounge | Chicago, IL

EOTO - DIMOND SAINTS - HOB

Fri, Sep 16 2016 | House of Blues Chicago | Chicago, IL

DJ SLIINK @ GRASSHOPPER (18+)

Fri, Sep 16 2016 | The Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale, MI

NAO AT LINCOLN HALL

Mon, Sep 19 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

ALBUM LEAF AT LINCOLN HALL

Wed, Sep 21 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

ANTHRAX - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Wed, Sep 21 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

MATOMA: PARTY AT YOUR PLACE! FALL TOUR

Thu, Sep 22 2016 | Necto | Ann Arbor, MI

DANNY BROWN AT HOUSE OF BLUES

Thu, Sep 22 2016 | House Of Blues | Chicago, IL

PRETTY LIGHTS (LIVE) - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Fri, Sep 23 2016 | FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island | Chicago, IL

MOE. - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Sep 23 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

MOE. - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Sat, Sep 24 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

DAYLIGHT DISCO: DJ SUPERMARKT

Sat, Sep 24 2016 | Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago, IL

PRETTY LIGHTS (LIVE) - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Sat, Sep 24 2016 | FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island | Chicago, IL

ELLIOT MOSS AT SCHUBAS

Mon, Sep 26 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

LIIMA AT SCHUBAS

Tue, Sep 27 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

SKILLET - UNLEASHED TOUR 2016

Thu, Sep 29 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

WHAT SO NOT [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Thu, Sep 29 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

WHAT SO NOT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Sep 30 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

TRITONAL - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Sat, Oct 1 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

EDEN AT LINCOLN HALL

Sat, Oct 1 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

CRYWOLF - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

Sat, Oct 1 2016 | 1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago, IL

CARLA MORRISON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Sun, Oct 2 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

DOPE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Tue, Oct 4 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

KATE TEMPEST AT LINCOLN HALL

Thu, Oct 6 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

GETTER @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Thu, Oct 6 2016 | Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak, MI

BEATS ANTIQUE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Oct 7 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

KREWELLA AT LINCOLN HALL **SOLD OUT**

Sat, Oct 8 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

KREWELLA AT THE MID

Sat, Oct 8 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

ZEDS DEAD @ MASONIC TEMPLE

Sat, Oct 8 2016 | The Detroit Masonic Temple | Detroit, MI

GETTER - WAT THE FRICK TOUR

Sat, Oct 8 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

DWEEZIL ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Wed, Oct 12 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

BRO SAFARI @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Oct 14 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

MOON HOOCH - MARTYRS

Fri, Oct 14 2016 | Martyrs' | Chicago, IL

GNASH AT LINCOLN HALL

Sat, Oct 15 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

AUTOGRAF & GOLDROOM - MAJESTIC

Sat, Oct 15 2016 | Majestic | Detroit, MI

BRO SAFARI @ THE INTERSECTION

Sat, Oct 15 2016 | The Intersection | Grand Rapids, MI

AUTOGRAF & GOLDROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Sun, Oct 16 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

HAYDEN JAMES - DOUBLE DOOR

Thu, Oct 20 2016 | Double Door | Chicago, IL

RY X AT LINCOLN HALL

Thu, Oct 20 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

HAYDEN JAMES - ELDERBOOK [AT] MIRAMAR

Fri, Oct 21 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

WET AT LINCOLN HALL

Wed, Oct 26 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

TRICKY PRESENTS SKILLED MECHANICS

Sun, Oct 30 2016 | Double Door | Chicago, IL

WATSKY - X INFINITY TOUR

Wed, Nov 2 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

SEVEN LIONS [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Thu, Nov 3 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

JAI WOLF AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Fri, Nov 4 2016 | Majestic | Detroit, MI

RIOT FEST - SCREECHING WEASEL 30 YEARS

Fri, Nov 4 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

THE MAGICIAN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Sat, Nov 5 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

SEVEN LIONS @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Sat, Nov 5 2016 | Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak, MI

EPICA - NORTH AMERICAN PRINCIPLE TOUR

Tue, Nov 8 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

LEMAITRE @ NECTO

Wed, Nov 9 2016 | Necto | Ann Arbor, MI

LEMAITRE - DOUBLE DOOR

Thu, Nov 10 2016 | Double Door | Chicago, IL

HORSESHOES & HAND GRENADES - CABINET

Fri, Nov 11 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

FIGURE X PROTOHYPE - MAJESTIC DETROIT

Fri, Nov 11 2016 | Majestic | Detroit, MI

MATT WERTZ AT LINCOLN HALL

Sat, Nov 12 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Sat, Nov 12 2016 | NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A AND B | Chicago, IL

LEMAITRE [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Sat, Nov 12 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

EL TEN ELEVEN - LINCOLN HALL

Fri, Nov 18 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

SLANDER & NGHTMRE PRESENT GUD VIBRATIONS

Sat, Nov 19 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

ATMOSPHERE - NIGHT 1

Mon, Nov 21 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

ATMOSPHERE - NIGHT 2

Tue, Nov 22 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

POSTER CHILDREN - SCHUBAS - EARLY

Wed, Nov 23 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

POSTER CHILDREN - SCHUBAS - LATE

Wed, Nov 23 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

THE JEZABELS - DOUBLE DOOR

Wed, Nov 23 2016 | Double Door | Chicago, IL

TORY LANEZ - VEECEE - THE VIC

Wed, Nov 23 2016 | The Vic Theatre | Chicago, IL

K THEORY [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Sat, Nov 26 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

SEVEN LIONS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Dec 2 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

A TRIBE CALLED RED AT LINCOLN HALL

Wed, Dec 7 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

QUEENSRYCHE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Dec 9 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

DIRKSCHNEIDER - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Jan 13 2017 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL