Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
rss twitter facebook

SEARCH FOR TICKETS AND VENUES

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   VIEW ALL OF THE CURRENT & FUTURE EVENTS

THIS MONTH

THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR - CANCELLED

Wed, Jun 29 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

DAVID BAZAN AT LINCOLN HALL

Thu, Jun 30 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

RUEN AT THE MID

Thu, Jun 30 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

FUTURE EVENTS

TROLLPHACE & MIDNIGHT T @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Jul 1 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

BRILLZ [AT] OAK LOUNGE

Fri, Jul 1 2016 | Oak Lounge | Milwaukee, WI

BRILLZ [AT] OAK LOUNGE

Fri, Jul 1 2016 | Oak Lounge | Milwaukee, WI

SKYLAR SPENCE - EAST ROOM

Fri, Jul 1 2016 | East Room | Chicago, IL

TRAP V JUKE: VINCENT

Fri, Jul 1 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

MAMBY ON THE BEACH

Sat, Jul 2 2016 | Oakwood Beach | Chicago, IL

MAMBY AFTERS: TALE OF US - RECONDITE

Sat, Jul 2 2016 | The Mid | Chicago, IL

MAMBY AFTERS: THOMAS JACK

Sat, Jul 2 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

MAMBY AFTERS: HANNAH WANTS - GENE FARRIS

Sat, Jul 2 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

MAMBY AFTERS: JERRY FOLK

Sat, Jul 2 2016 | Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago, IL

MAMBY AFTERS: HANNAH WANTS - TABLES

Sat, Jul 2 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

INDEPENDENCE DAY PARTY

Sat, Jul 2 2016 | Medusa | Elgin, IL

MAMBY AFTERS: LOCO DICE - MARTINEZ BROS

Sun, Jul 3 2016 | The Mid | Chicago, IL

MAMBY AFTERS: MAYER HAWTHORNE (DJ SET)

Sun, Jul 3 2016 | Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago, IL

MAMBY AFTERS: CHROMEO (DJ SET)

Sun, Jul 3 2016 | Studio Paris | Chicago, IL

BALKANIKA 2016 - SHAY CHICAGO

Sun, Jul 3 2016 | SHAY CHICAGO | Chicago, IL

BINGO PLAYERS - SUMMER TOUR - JULY 4TH

Mon, Jul 4 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LAWRENCE - SCHUBAS

Wed, Jul 6 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

BREATHE CAROLINA AT THE MID

Thu, Jul 7 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

TROYBOI [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Thu, Jul 7 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

KILL THE NOISE AT THE MID

Fri, Jul 8 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

BIXEL BOYS & HUNTER SIEGEL @ POPULUX

Fri, Jul 8 2016 | POPULUX | Detroit, MI

PHOEBE RYAN - SCHUBAS

Sat, Jul 9 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

DANNIC - DIRTY SOUTH AT THE MID

Sat, Jul 9 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

ILLENIUM @ POPULUX

Sat, Jul 9 2016 | POPULUX | Detroit, MI

TOKIMONSTA - DOUBLE DOOR

Sat, Jul 9 2016 | Double Door | Chicago, IL

LOS LOBOS "BABY RASTA Y GRINGO"

Sat, Jul 9 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

SCHOOLBOY Q - GROOVY TONY PIT STOPS

Mon, Jul 11 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

Mon, Jul 11 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

VIOLENT FEMMES : A BENEFIT FOR CCH

Tue, Jul 12 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

PROTOJE & THE INDIGGNATION

Wed, Jul 13 2016 | House of Blues Chicago | Chicago, IL

HOLY FUCK AT LINCOLN HALL

Thu, Jul 14 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

GEORGE PORTER JR. - NIGHT ONE

Thu, Jul 14 2016 | 1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago, IL

CHICAGO OPEN AIR OFFICIAL PRE-PARTY

Thu, Jul 14 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

NINA LAS VEGAS AT THE MID

Thu, Jul 14 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

TERRAVITA @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Jul 15 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

WOLFGANG GARTNER AT THE MID

Fri, Jul 15 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

TROPKILLAZ - OSKI [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Fri, Jul 15 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

GEORGE PORTER JR. - NIGHT TWO

Fri, Jul 15 2016 | 1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago, IL

TOLLPHACE

Fri, Jul 15 2016 | C-VINE | Appleton, WI

PRINCE FOX [AT] OAK LOUNGE

Fri, Jul 15 2016 | Oak Lounge | Milwaukee, WI

TWISTED: DIRT MONKEY

Sat, Jul 16 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

GENT & JAWNS - TRVPPED AT THE MID

Sat, Jul 16 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

A-TRAK: CHICAGO BEACH PARTY

Sat, Jul 16 2016 | North Avenue Beach | Chicago, IL

MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

Mon, Jul 18 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

ILLIONAIRE RECORDS NO RE$T 2016 US TOUR

Thu, Jul 21 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

BIXEL BOYS & HUNTER SIEGAL

Thu, Jul 21 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

ROUTE 94 - MID FRIDAYS

Fri, Jul 22 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

DZEKO & TORRES @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Jul 22 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

HUCCI - DJ ABILITIES [AT] MIRAMAR

Fri, Jul 22 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

RIFF RAFF - PEACH PANTHER TOUR

Fri, Jul 22 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

LIFE IN COLOR - KINGDOM

Sat, Jul 23 2016 | Hawthorne Race Course | Cicero, IL

DZEKO & TORRES AT THE MID

Sat, Jul 23 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

ARDALAN (DIRTYBIRD) - VIRGIN HOTEL

Sat, Jul 23 2016 | Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago, IL

MANTIS - AFK [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Sat, Jul 23 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

ZAKK WYLDE - BOOK OF SHADOWS II TOUR

Sun, Jul 24 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

Mon, Jul 25 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER - YEASAYER - CONCORD

Wed, Jul 27 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

RIFF RAFF @ POPULUX

Wed, Jul 27 2016 | POPULUX | Detroit, MI

LOLLA AFTER - MIIKE SNOW - CONCORD

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

DISCLOSURE (LIVE) AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | MASONIC TEMPLE | Detroit, MI

LOLLA AFTERSHOW: EXCISION - GRANDTHEFT

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: DON DIABLO - EVILOLIVE

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: MAJOR LAZER - ARAGON

Thu, Jul 28 2016 | Aragon Ballroom | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER - MAC MILLER - CONCORD

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: CASHMERE CAT - PRIMARY

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | Primary | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTERSHOW: GRIZ (DJ SET)

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: BRO SAFARI - EVILOLIVE

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: FLOSSTRADAMUS - ARAGON

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | Aragon Ballroom | Chicago, IL

VIC MENSA - JOEY PURP @ POPULUX

Fri, Jul 29 2016 | POPULUX | Detroit, MI

LOLLA AFTER - BIG GIGANTIC - CONCORD

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: SNAKEHIPS - PRIMARY

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | Primary | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTERSHOW: JAUZ - MARSHMELLO

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: LETTUCE - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Sat, Jul 30 2016 | Bottom Lounge | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTERSHOW: YELLOW CLAW

Sun, Jul 31 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

LOLLA AFTER: SNAILS - EVILOLIVE

Sun, Jul 31 2016 | Evil Olive | Chicago, IL

SAM GELLAITRY @ ELEKTRICITY PATIO

Wed, Aug 3 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac, MI

SUMMER SLAUGHTER TOUR - CONCORD

Wed, Aug 3 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

DEERHOOF AT LINCOLN HALL

Fri, Aug 5 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

ANDY C & ARMANNI REIGN - MAYHEM

Fri, Aug 5 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

MUST DIE & LUMBERJVCK @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Aug 5 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

HENRY FONG - MILO & OTIS - RIOT TOUR

Sat, Aug 6 2016 | The MID | Chicago, IL

KITCHIN RECORDS PRESENTS CARTER CRUISE

Sat, Aug 6 2016 | CONCORD MUSIC HALL | Chicago, IL

HONNE AT LINCOLN HALL

Mon, Aug 8 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

A SILENT FILM AT SUBTERRANEAN

Tue, Aug 9 2016 | Subterranean | Chicago, IL

KARMA KID - EAST ROOM

Thu, Aug 11 2016 | East Room | Chicago, IL

BORGEOUS @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Aug 12 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

DOWNLINK

Fri, Aug 19 2016 | OB'S BRAU HAUS / THE LED ROOM | Appleton, WI

JAY BRANNAN - SCHUBAS

Sat, Aug 20 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY - DETROIT

Sat, Aug 20 2016 | Russel Industrial Center | Detroit, MI

DAYLIGHT DISCO: TWIN SHADOW (DJ SET)

Sat, Aug 20 2016 | Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago, IL

MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY - CHICAGO

Sun, Aug 21 2016 | FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island | Chicago, IL

12TH PLANET @ ELEKTRICITY

Fri, Aug 26 2016 | Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac, MI

BAD BOY BILL & RICHARD VISSION @ POPULUX

Sat, Aug 27 2016 | POPULUX | Detroit, MI

VIRTUAL RIOT [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Sat, Sep 3 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

BANKS & STEELZ AT LINCOLN HALL

Thu, Sep 8 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

TOURIST - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Wed, Sep 14 2016 | Bottom Lounge | Chicago, IL

GOLD PANDA - LINCOLN HALL

Fri, Sep 16 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

ALBUM LEAF AT LINCOLN HALL

Wed, Sep 21 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

ANTHRAX - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Wed, Sep 21 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

MATOMA @ POPULUX

Thu, Sep 22 2016 | POPULUX | Detroit, MI

PRETTY LIGHTS (LIVE) - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Fri, Sep 23 2016 | FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island | Chicago, IL

MOE. - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Sep 23 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

MOE. - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Sat, Sep 24 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

DAYLIGHT DISCO: DJ SUPERMARKT

Sat, Sep 24 2016 | Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago, IL

SUNSQUABI @ POPULUX

Sat, Sep 24 2016 | POPULUX | Detroit, MI

LIIMA AT SCHUBAS

Tue, Sep 27 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

SKILLET - UNLEASHED TOUR 2016

Thu, Sep 29 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

TRITONAL - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Sat, Oct 1 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

EDEN AT LINCOLN HALL

Sat, Oct 1 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

CRYWOLF - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

Sat, Oct 1 2016 | 1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago, IL

DOPE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Tue, Oct 4 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

KREWELLA AT LINCOLN HALL **SOLD OUT**

Sat, Oct 8 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

HAYDEN JAMES - DOUBLE DOOR

Thu, Oct 20 2016 | Double Door | Chicago, IL

HAYDEN JAMES - ELDERBOOK [AT] MIRAMAR

Fri, Oct 21 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

WET AT LINCOLN HALL

Wed, Oct 26 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

JAI WOLF AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Fri, Nov 4 2016 | Majestic | Detroit, MI

EPICA - NORTH AMERICAN PRINCIPLE TOUR

Tue, Nov 8 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

LEMAITRE @ NECTO

Wed, Nov 9 2016 | Necto | Ann Arbor, MI

LEMAITRE - DOUBLE DOOR

Thu, Nov 10 2016 | Double Door | Chicago, IL

MATT WERTZ AT LINCOLN HALL

Sat, Nov 12 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Sat, Nov 12 2016 | NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A AND B | Chicago, IL

LEMAITRE [AT] MIRAMAR THEATRE

Sat, Nov 12 2016 | The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee, WI

EL TEN ELEVEN - LINCOLN HALL

Fri, Nov 18 2016 | Lincoln Hall | Chicago, IL

POSTER CHILDREN - SCHUBAS - EARLY

Wed, Nov 23 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

POSTER CHILDREN - SCHUBAS - LATE

Wed, Nov 23 2016 | Schubas Tavern | Chicago, IL

QUEENSRYCHE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Dec 9 2016 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL

DIRKSCHNEIDER - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Fri, Jan 13 2017 | Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL