SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER EVENTS   :   KEVIN GARRETT - LINCOLN HALL

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

KEVIN GARRETT - LINCOLN HALL

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Lincoln Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Lincoln Hall

2424 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60614

Online Sales End: 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2017

Hours: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Info Line: (773) 525-2508

Capacity: 500

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Thursday, February 2nd, 2017
Silver Wrapper and Communion presents...

THE FALSE HOPE TOUR

:: KEVIN GARRETT ::
[ www.kevingarrettmusic.com/ ]

with special guests

:: ARIZONA ::
[ http://thisisarizonamusic.com/ ]

:: BROKEN LUXURY ::
[ https://soundcloud.com/brokenluxury ]

Lincoln Hall
2424 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614


Doors: 6:30pm
Show: 7:00pm
Ages: All Ages
Tickets: $16.00 adv / dos $18.00


For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
COMMON KINGS - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
LETTUCE - THE VIC

Vic Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
GANJA WHITE NIGHT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
SAVOY - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
NIKKI LANE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
TAUK - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
WEEN - NIGHT 1 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
WEEN - NIGHT 2 - ARAGON (SOLD OUT)

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
WRLD & SMLE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
THE REVIVALISTS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017
ALINA BARAZ - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
SUNSQUABI - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
FOOL'S LATE: INFINITY JAM - ERIC KRASNO

Elks Lodge | St Augustine | Florida

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
FOOL'S LATE: FOOLS FOR FUNK DUMPSTAPHUNK

Elks Lodge | St Augustine | Florida

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
BIG WILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
SPAFFORD - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
TWIDDLE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
BASS PHYSICS - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
LITTLE HURRICANE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
TYCHO - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER