THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   JOYRYDE AT THE MID

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

JOYRYDE AT THE MID

Presented By: The MID

Friday, March 17, 2017

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 2:45 AM
Friday, March 17, 2017

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Friday, March 17th 2017
The Mid and React present....


:: JOYRYDE ::
[ facebook.com/enJOYRYDE ]

:: ZEBO ::
[ facebook.com/djzebo ]

:: WHO CARES ::
[ facebook.com/thisiswhocares ]

:: HI FIVE ::
[ facebook.com/itshifive ]

:: HALEIGH HAUS ::
[ facebook.com/Haleighhaus ]



call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Reserved Seating

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
www.themidchicago.com

NO DRESS CODE

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.themidchicago
www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago
www.instagram.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
OOKAY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
CHICAGO'S MOST WANTED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 27, 2017
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
GREEN VELVET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
TCHAMI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
CLAPTONE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
AUTOGRAF AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
SICK INDIVIDUALS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
TIMMY TRUMPET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
TORO Y MOI [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
HANNAH WANTS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
TALE OF US AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
GRANDTHEFT AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
SHIBA SAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017
LOCO DICE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
BIG BOI [OUTKAST] DJ SET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
FIGURE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
UNLIKE PLUTO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID