AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   JAMES MURPHY (DFA / LCD SOUNDSYSTEM)

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

JAMES MURPHY (DFA / LCD SOUNDSYSTEM)

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Crofoot Ballroom - Pontiac, Michigan

 

powered by Google

Crofoot Ballroom

1 South Saginaw
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 858-9333

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

JAMES MURPHY [ DFA / LCD SOUNDSYSTEM ]

THE CROFOOT, AEG LIVE & REACT present


JAMES MURPHY [ DFA / LCD SOUNDSYSTEM ]
[ facebook.com/lcdsoundsystem ]

James Murphy , who most fans probably know from his legendary career as the front man, singer-song writer for the Billboard Top 10 charting Dance Punk band LCD Soundsystem and also as the co-founder of the label DFA RECORDS , will be heating up the dance floor on Sat. Jan. 26th at The Crofoot Ballroom.

Warming up the decks for James will be Detroit's own:

Erno The Inferno
MR. JOSHOOA
MIKE PETRACK
ARAN DANIELS

Crofoot Ballroom
1 South Saginaw
Pontiac, MI
48342
(248) 858-9333

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
ATB

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION + SPECIAL GUESTS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan