AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   JAMES MURPHY (DFA / LCD SOUNDSYSTEM)

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

JAMES MURPHY (DFA / LCD SOUNDSYSTEM)

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Crofoot Ballroom - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Crofoot Ballroom

1 South Saginaw
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 858-9333

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

JAMES MURPHY [ DFA / LCD SOUNDSYSTEM ]

THE CROFOOT, AEG LIVE & REACT present


JAMES MURPHY [ DFA / LCD SOUNDSYSTEM ]
[ facebook.com/lcdsoundsystem ]

James Murphy , who most fans probably know from his legendary career as the front man, singer-song writer for the Billboard Top 10 charting Dance Punk band LCD Soundsystem and also as the co-founder of the label DFA RECORDS , will be heating up the dance floor on Sat. Jan. 26th at The Crofoot Ballroom.

Warming up the decks for James will be Detroit's own:

Erno The Inferno
MR. JOSHOOA
MIKE PETRACK
ARAN DANIELS

Crofoot Ballroom
1 South Saginaw
Pontiac, MI
48342
(248) 858-9333

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST TWO DAY: KREWELLA & FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
FOREVER FEST - SATURDAY - FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
OFFICIAL AFTERS @ ELEK: ADVENTURE CLUB

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY @ BLEU: EXCISION

Bleu | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 21, 2014
ENRIQUE INGLESIAS & PITBULL

The Palace Of Auburn Hills | Auburn Hills | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
EOTO AND LUMINOX AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS @ BLEU

Bley | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
WILD ON: DVBBS AT GARDEN THEATER DETROIT

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
BRILLZ & SNAILS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MAX VANGELI @ BLEU

Bleu | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BRILLZ - SNAILS @ THE LOFT LANSING

The Loft | Lansing | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BENNY BENASSI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR KALAMAZOO - CHAINSMOKERS

Wings Stadium | Kalamazoo | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE + MORE | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan