AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   INFECTED MUSHROOM - ROYAL OAK

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

INFECTED MUSHROOM - ROYAL OAK

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Royal Oak Theater - Royal Oak, Michigan

 

Royal Oak Theater

318 W 4th St
Royal Oak, Michigan 48267

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2014

Hours: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: 248-399-2980

Capacity: 1700

Ages: 16+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

INFECTED MUSHROOM PRESENTS "FUNGUSAMONGUS" AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE



Saturday, February 15th, 2013

AEG Live and React Present..

:: INFECTED MUSHROOM ::

With the "FUNGUSAMONGUS" visual experience

along with Detroit's own

:: BUTCH CLANCY ::



Royal Oak Music Theater
318 W. Fourth Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
8pm doors / 16+


Connect with us for more info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.instagram.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit
www.reactpresents.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - LOOKAS + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
ERIC PRYDZ AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
DADA LIFE PRESENTS DADA LAND COMPOUND

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
STEVE AOKI - HEADHUNTERZ AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 13, 2015
INFECTED MUSHROOM LIVE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
SANDER VAN DOORN AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION - MINNESOTA +MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 27, 2015
MANIC FOCUS AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, April 10, 2015
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK - NIGHT 1

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK - NIGHT 2

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, April 24, 2015
GREEN VELVET AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan