SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER EVENTS   :   HOLLY BOWLING - CITY WINERY

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

HOLLY BOWLING - CITY WINERY

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Thursday, February 9, 2017

City Winery - Chicago, Illinois

 

City Winery

1375 W Lake St
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Hours: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Info Line: (312) 733-9463

Capacity: 300

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Thursday, February 9th, 2017

Silver Wrapper and City Winery Presents...


:: HOLLY BOWLING ::
[ http://www.hollybowling.com/ ]



City Winery
1375 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607

Doors: 6:00pm
Show: 8:00pm
Ages: All Ages
Tickets: $12.00 ADV/ $15.00 DOS


For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017
NAHKO AND MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
BADFISH, A TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
JOSHUA DAVIS - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 2, 2017
KEVIN GARRETT - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
STS9 - NIGHT 1 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
STS9 - TWO DAY PASS - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
BLUETECH - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
GIBBZ - TONIC ROOM

Tonic Room | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 4, 2017
STS9 - NIGHT 2 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 4, 2017
TOKIMONSTA W/ CRI - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
WHETHAN: SAVAGE TOUR **SOLD OUT**

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
GREENSKY BLUEGRASS - THE VIC - NIGHT 1

The Vic Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
CHERUB - THE FLOOZIES - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
SPACE JESUS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
GREENSKY BLUEGRASS - THE VIC - NIGHT 2

The Vic Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 17, 2017
DOROTHY - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017
THE LIL SMOKIES - MARTYRS

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
COMMON KINGS - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
LETTUCE - RUSS LIQUID - THE VIC

Vic Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
GANJA WHITE NIGHT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
SAVOY - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
NIKKI LANE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
TAUK - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
WEEN - NIGHT 1 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
WEEN - NIGHT 2 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
THE REVIVALISTS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017
ALINA BARAZ - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
SUNSQUABI - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
BIG WILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
SPAFFORD - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
BASS PHYSICS - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER