THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, April 8, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:45 PM
Friday, April 8, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR


April 8th we have a special Chicago edition of Mayhem for you with favorites Green Velvet (live), Derrick Carter, and the vivacious Dani Deahl. THIS EVENT IS FREE WITH RSVP BEFORE 11PM! This will be one for the books. If you have a group together we accommodate for tables, please call 312.265.3990 for inquiries.

Friday, April 8th 2011
The Mid & React Presents

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, February 11, 2016
PEKING DUK - ANEVO - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
RAIN MAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
SHIBA SAN - VANILLA ACE - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 15, 2016
CUPID'S PLAYHOUSE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET - NITEMOVES - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
ARTY - HELENA LEGEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 25, 2016
4B - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
NETSKY AND CHILL TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
CAZZETTE - WAX MOTIF - LOUD LUXURY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 3, 2016
BENNY BENASSI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
MICHAEL BRUN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
JUSTIN JAY - FANTASTIC VOYAGE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
PAUL VAN DYK AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
DENNIS FERRER - J PHLIP - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
HOT SINCE 82 AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016
MICHAEL CALFAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
WASHED OUT (DJ SET) - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SONNY FODORA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
SANDER VAN DOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
MK - AMINE EDGE & DANCE - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
BAAUER FIRST FOOT TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 15, 2016
TJR AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 21, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST KINGS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET & BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID