THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, April 8, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:45 PM
Friday, April 8, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR


April 8th we have a special Chicago edition of Mayhem for you with favorites Green Velvet (live), Derrick Carter, and the vivacious Dani Deahl. THIS EVENT IS FREE WITH RSVP BEFORE 11PM! This will be one for the books. If you have a group together we accommodate for tables, please call 312.265.3990 for inquiries.

Friday, April 8th 2011
The Mid & React Presents

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS - *CANCELLED*

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
ARTY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 3, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FUTURISTIC POLAR BEARS - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
PAUL OAKENFOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 10, 2014
ALVARO - MC KC JONES - MID MONDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
CALL OF THE WILD - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 17, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MICHAEL CALFAN - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
MOON BOOTS - EXMAG - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
MARKUS SCHULZ - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 24, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO -MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
DANNY HOWARD - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
NEW WORLD SOUND - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
MICHAEL WOODS - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID