THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, April 8, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:45 PM
Friday, April 8, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR


April 8th we have a special Chicago edition of Mayhem for you with favorites Green Velvet (live), Derrick Carter, and the vivacious Dani Deahl. THIS EVENT IS FREE WITH RSVP BEFORE 11PM! This will be one for the books. If you have a group together we accommodate for tables, please call 312.265.3990 for inquiries.

Friday, April 8th 2011
The Mid & React Presents

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
MAXIM (PRODIGY DJ SET) - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
LUCKY DATE - HELENA - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 8, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
DERRICK CARTER - DJ THREE - PILLOWTALK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 15, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
BLACK BUTTER AFTER: FEAT RUDIMENTAL

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
EMMA HEWITT- MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 22, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
MOGUAI - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 29, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID