THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, April 8, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:45 PM
Friday, April 8, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR


April 8th we have a special Chicago edition of Mayhem for you with favorites Green Velvet (live), Derrick Carter, and the vivacious Dani Deahl. THIS EVENT IS FREE WITH RSVP BEFORE 11PM! This will be one for the books. If you have a group together we accommodate for tables, please call 312.265.3990 for inquiries.

Friday, April 8th 2011
The Mid & React Presents?.Mayhem at The Mid

:: Green Velvet ::
[www.green-velvet.com]

:: Derrick Carter ::
[derrickcarter.net]

:: Dani Deahl ::
[danideahl.com]

call 312.265.3990 For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
9pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
http://themidchicago.com

Follow me
http://facebook.com/midchicago
http://www.twitter.com/themidchicago
http://foursquare.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, April 17, 2014
NICK ROCKWELL - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 18, 2014
FELIX DA HOUSECAT - MIDNIGHT CONSPIRACY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014
R3HAB - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 21, 2014
ALVARO AT THE MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
ATB - MARIO FLOREK - PETER KONTOR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BODY LANGUAGE: LANE 8 - CENTURY ROOM

The Century Room At The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
WILL SPARKS - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DUKE DUMONT - MK - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
AARON KIZER - KALENDR - ACS FUNDRAISER

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
HAIR WARS 2014 AT MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 28, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
MAX VANGELI - QULINEZ - MID THURSDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
TRAP V JUKE - GLADIATOR - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA- NAUSE- THE MID SATUDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
LUCKY DATE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BOYS NOIZE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BORGEOUS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
SICK INDIVIDUALS - ROBOTS ON THE RUN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KASTLE - LINDSAY LOWEND - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014
SIDNEY SAMSON - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
CROOKERS - WILLY JOY - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
TRITONAL - PARIS BLOHM - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID