THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

GREEN VELVET LIVE DERRICK CARTER MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, April 8, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:45 PM
Friday, April 8, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR


April 8th we have a special Chicago edition of Mayhem for you with favorites Green Velvet (live), Derrick Carter, and the vivacious Dani Deahl. THIS EVENT IS FREE WITH RSVP BEFORE 11PM! This will be one for the books. If you have a group together we accommodate for tables, please call 312.265.3990 for inquiries.

Friday, April 8th 2011
The Mid & React Presents

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, May 2, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016
ELEPHANTE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
CHRIS LAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
KENNEDY JONES - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST FREQUENCIES

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
OPIUO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
RUBY ROSE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 16, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: THROTTLE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BLASTERJAXX AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 23, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
FEDDE LE GRAND - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
R3HAB - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
PAUL OAKENFOLD - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: PRINCE FOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
PANTYRAID - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 9, 2016
GOLD GONE WILD TOUR - TOMMY TRASH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SIGALA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 23, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: WATERMAT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
MAT ZO - SELF-ASSEMBLE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
SHARAM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
CHICAGO PRIDE CLOSING PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, July 4, 2016
BINGO PLAYERS - SUMMER TOUR - JULY 4TH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID