AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS   :   GLOBAL DANCE: FROST W KREWELLA | FIGURE

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

GLOBAL DANCE: FROST W KREWELLA | FIGURE

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, Michigan

 

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 W 4th St
Royal Oak, Michigan 48067

Online Sales End: 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 399-2980

Capacity: 1700

Ages: 16+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Global Dance Festival: Frost >

Krewella
http://www.facebook.com/krewella

Figure
http://www.facebook.com/IMFIGURE

Seven Lions
http://www.facebook.com/SevenLions

Popeska
http://www.facebook.com/popeskamusic

16+

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
BTSM "CHURCH TOUR" AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
GRIZ LIVE @ ST. ANDREWS HALL *SOLD OUT*

St. Andrews Hall | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
GRIZ DJ SET @ POPULUX *SOLD OUT*

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SNAILS & GHASTLY AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
THE FLOOZIES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
YELLOW CLAW AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
AUTOGRAF @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
QUALITY CONTROL PRESENTS: MIGOS DAB TOUR

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HUCCI AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
BLEEP BLOOP & FREDDY TODD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
GOLDLINK @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
EXCISION - FIGURE + MORE | FILLMORE

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
JUSTIN JAY @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
G JONES AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
YUNG LEAN @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BAAUER @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
KEYS N KRATES @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
RÜFÜS DU SOL @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
ZOMBOY & BOOMBOX CARTEL @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
TURBO SUIT & ZOOGMA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 22, 2016
DATSIK @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
MANIC FOCUS AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 29, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan