AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   GLOBAL DANCE: FROST W KREWELLA | FIGURE

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

GLOBAL DANCE: FROST W KREWELLA | FIGURE

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, Michigan

 

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 W 4th St
Royal Oak, Michigan 48067

Online Sales End: 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 399-2980

Capacity: 1700

Ages: 16+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Global Dance Festival: Frost >

Krewella
http://www.facebook.com/krewella

Figure
http://www.facebook.com/IMFIGURE

Seven Lions
http://www.facebook.com/SevenLions

Popeska
http://www.facebook.com/popeskamusic

16+

Upcoming Shows

 

Sunday, December 28, 2014
GET REAL:GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 9, 2015
DVBBS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE & NADUS AT MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
TCHAMI

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
DADA LIFE PRESENTS DADA LAND COMPOUND

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
STEVE AOKI - HEADHUNTERZ AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION - PROTOHYPE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan