SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER EVENTS   :   FOOL'S LATE: FOOLS FOR FUNK DUMPSTAPHUNK

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

FOOL'S LATE: FOOLS FOR FUNK DUMPSTAPHUNK

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Elks Lodge - St Augustine, Florida

 

Elks Lodge

1420 A1A S
St Augustine, Florida 32080

Online Sales End: 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Hours: 10:00 PM

Info Line: (386) 364-8307

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets are available at the MERCH BOOTH and will be available at the DOOR OF ELKS LODGE if any remain.

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Friday, March 31, 2017

:: DUMPSTAPHUNK ::
www.dumpstaphunk.com

:: FOOLS FOR FUNK (Members of Lettuce, Dumpstaphunk, & more) ::
www.foolsparadisefl.com


Elks Lodge
1420 A1A S
St Augustine, FL 32080

Doors: 10:00 PM
Ages: 21+

For more information:
www.foolsparadisefl.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017
THE GEEK X VRV - CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
TYCHO - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 16, 2017
TASTE OF RANDOLPH - 3 DAY VIP PASS

Taste Of Randolph | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 16, 2017
TASTE OF RANDOLPH - FRIDAY VIP

Taste Of Randolph | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 17, 2017
TASTE OF RANDOLPH - SATURDAY VIP

Taste Of Randolph | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017
TASTE OF RANDOLPH - SUNDAY VIP

Taste Of Randolph | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017
LIVE ON LINCOLN - 2 DAY VIP PASS

Live On Lincoln | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017
LIVE ON LINCOLN - SATURDAY VIP PASS

Live On Lincoln | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017
LIVE ON LINCOLN - SUNDAY VIP PASS

Live On Lincoln | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017
SIDEWALK CHALK - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 11, 2017
MICHAEL FRANTI - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER