THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   DJ KRUSH - ORCHARD LOUNGE - MAKER

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

DJ KRUSH - ORCHARD LOUNGE - MAKER

Presented By: The MID

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Tuesday February 21st 2012
The Mid and React Presents....

:: DJ KRUSH ::
[www.sus81.jp/djkrush]

:: ORCHARD LOUNGE ::
[www.orhcardlounge.com]

:: MAKER ::
[www.makerbeats.com]

:: DJ MOPPY & SHAZAM BANGLES ::
[www.cutzoncuts.com]

Body Painting by LeekOvision!
Visuals by KLL CHNNL!

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.vimeo.com/reactpresents
www.themidchicago.com
www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
KAYTRANADA - GOLDLINK - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
LAIDBACK LUKE - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
БАСТА - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 2, 2015
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 9, 2015
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
SALVA - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - JEROME LOL - SPAZZKID - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
WOLFGANG GARTNER - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015
NEVERLAND - THE ARCADE - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 16, 2015
BASEMENT JAXX - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
THOMAS GOLD - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 22, 2015
RAE SREMMURD(GREEN LABEL LIVE) - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 23, 2015
ERIC PRYDZ - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
WAX MOTIF - BOBBY PUMA - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
MK - MIGUEL CAMPBELL - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
BT AND TYDI - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 12, 2015
EVA SHAW - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
LUMINOX - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
GRANDTHEFT - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - AUTOGRAF

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID