THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   DJ KRUSH - ORCHARD LOUNGE - MAKER

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

DJ KRUSH - ORCHARD LOUNGE - MAKER

Presented By: The MID

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Tuesday February 21st 2012
The Mid and React Presents....

:: DJ KRUSH ::
[www.sus81.jp/djkrush]

:: ORCHARD LOUNGE ::
[www.orhcardlounge.com]

:: MAKER ::
[www.makerbeats.com]

:: DJ MOPPY & SHAZAM BANGLES ::
[www.cutzoncuts.com]

Body Painting by LeekOvision!
Visuals by KLL CHNNL!

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.vimeo.com/reactpresents
www.themidchicago.com
www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, April 21, 2014
ALVARO AT THE MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
ATB - MARIO FLOREK - PETER KONTOR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BODY LANGUAGE: LANE 8 - CENTURY ROOM

The Century Room At The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
WILL SPARKS - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DUKE DUMONT - MK - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
AARON KIZER - KALENDR - ACS FUNDRAISER

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
HAIR WARS 2014 AT MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 28, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
MAX VANGELI - QULINEZ - MID THURSDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
TRAP V JUKE - GLADIATOR - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA- NAUSE- THE MID SATUDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 5, 2014
CINCO DE MAYO MONDAY - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
LUCKY DATE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BOYS NOIZE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BORGEOUS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
SICK INDIVIDUALS - ROBOTS ON THE RUN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KASTLE - LINDSAY LOWEND - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014
SIDNEY SAMSON - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
CROOKERS - WILLY JOY - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
TRITONAL - PARIS BLOHM - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID