THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   DIRTYLOUD- MT EDEN-LUCKY DATE-KILLABITS

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

DIRTYLOUD- MT EDEN-LUCKY DATE-KILLABITS

Presented By: The MID

Friday, May 11, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday May 11th 2012
React and the Mid present....
Mayhem at The Mid

"BASS KITCHEN"

:: DIRTYLOUD ::
[ www.facebook.com/dirtyloud ]

:: MT EDEN ::
[ www.facebook.com/mtedendubstep ]

:: LUCKY DATE ::
[ www.facebook.com/luckydatemusic ]

:: KILLABITS ::
[ www.facebook.com/thekillabits ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FEENIXPAWL - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
12TH PLANET - PORN & CHICKEN - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 27, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
BOOKA SHADE (DJ SET) - DUSTIN SHERIDAN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
CLASSIXX (DJ SET) - MOTEZ - ZEBO - MORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS - *CANCELLED*

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
ARTY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FUTURISTIC POLAR BEARS - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
PAUL OAKENFOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 10, 2014
ALVARO - MC KC JONES - MID MONDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MICHAEL CALFAN - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
MARKUS SCHULZ - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO -MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID