SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   DAEDELUS - RADIUS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

DAEDELUS - RADIUS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

 

powered by Google

Bottom Lounge

1375 W Lake St
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: (312) 666-6775

Capacity: 700

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Silver Wrapper Presents...

:: DAEDELUS ::
[ www.daedelusmusic.com ]

with special guest:

:: RADIUS ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/radiusetc ]


Bottom Lounge
1375 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 9:00pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $12.00 adv / $14.00 dos

www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
LATE NIGHT RADIO - KROOKED DRIVERS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
DAVID SHAW - THE HEARD - 1ST WARD

1st Ward | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
ILL-ESHA - ROYAL - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
THE MAIN SQUEEZE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
JOHN BROWN'S BODY - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - COSBY SWEATER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
PARTICLE - 1ST WARD

1st Ward | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
MOE. - THREE DAY PASS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER