CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   CONSPIRATOR - ORCHARD LOUNGE

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

CONSPIRATOR - ORCHARD LOUNGE

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 4:00 AM
Sunday, February 2, 2014

Hours: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Silver Wrapper & React Present...


:: CONSPIRATOR ::
[ www.conspiratorband.com ]

*** INTERLOKKEN' SETS WITH ***

:: ORCHARD LOUNGE ::
[ www.orchardlounge.com ]


*** ANNOUNCEMENT ***
We regret to inform you that due to the weather Prefuse 73, Nosaj Thing and FaltyDL are unable to make it to Chicago for tonight's show and their performances will be postponed to a later date.

Our good friends Orchard Lounge are coming out of hiatus for ONE SPECIAL CHICAGO NIGHT and will take their place at Concord Music Hall to perform InterLokken' sets with Conspirator!


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 8:30pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $21.50 adv / $24.50 dos


For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents


Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Sat: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
• To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
• If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
• Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your printout parking ticket to the parking attendant.
• If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
CANDYLAND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 14, 2016
AP PRESENTS: STATE CHAMPS & NECK DEEP

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIZZY MARS - P-LO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
AUTOGRAF - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HELLOWEEN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
EDX (NO EXCUSES TOUR) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
RISK! - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
HIPPIE SABOTAGE W/HAYWYRE- CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
BRILLZ - TWONK DI NATION TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
MANIC FOCUS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
STICK FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
SNAILS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
YUNG LEAN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, March 28, 2016
SONATA ARCTICA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT ONE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT TWO- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
JAUZ **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
TWIDDLE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016
SANTIGOLD - WE BUY GOLD TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 28, 2016
TECH N9NE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 29, 2016
MINNESOTA- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY & PRIMAL FEAR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois