CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   CONSPIRATOR - ORCHARD LOUNGE

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

CONSPIRATOR - ORCHARD LOUNGE

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

powered by Google

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 4:00 AM
Sunday, February 2, 2014

Hours: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Silver Wrapper & React Present...


:: CONSPIRATOR ::
[ www.conspiratorband.com ]

*** INTERLOKKEN' SETS WITH ***

:: ORCHARD LOUNGE ::
[ www.orchardlounge.com ]


*** ANNOUNCEMENT ***
We regret to inform you that due to the weather Prefuse 73, Nosaj Thing and FaltyDL are unable to make it to Chicago for tonight's show and their performances will be postponed to a later date.

Our good friends Orchard Lounge are coming out of hiatus for ONE SPECIAL CHICAGO NIGHT and will take their place at Concord Music Hall to perform InterLokken' sets with Conspirator!


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 8:30pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $21.50 adv / $24.50 dos


For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents


Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Sat: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
• To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
• If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
• Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your printout parking ticket to the parking attendant.
• If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
SCREECHING WEASEL - DWARVES - THE QUEERS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
MAT ZO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
GORAN BREGOVIC | BIJELO DUGME 40 YEARS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
BRO SAFARI - CRAZE - CRNKN - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
HISTORY OF HOUSE MUSIC 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
TOBY LOVE & FUEGO LIVE! - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
NETSKY - KOVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
THE GHOST INSIDE - EVERY TIME I DIE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
KEYS N KRATES - LINDSAY LOWEND - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
TYLER, THE CREATOR **SOLD OUT**

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
ALEXIS Y FIDO & K. ROSE LIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - COSBY SWEATER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
G-EAZY – FROM THE BAY TO THE UNIVERSE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BAYSIDE - SENSES FAIL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois