CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   TYCHO - GEMS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

TYCHO - GEMS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 12:00 AM
Friday, April 11, 2014

Hours: 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Silver Wrapper & React Present...


:: TYCHO ::
[ www.tychomusic.com ]

with special guests:

:: GEMS ::
[ www.gems-band.com ]


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID


For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents





Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
• Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
• Sat: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
• To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
• If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
• Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your printout parking ticket to the parking attendant.
• If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NCMF AFTER: LETTUCE - BADBADNOTGOOD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
NCMF AFTER: THE NEW DEAL + MORE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
NCMF AFTER: THE FLOOZIES - MANIC FOCUS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
SEVEN ARROWS FEAT DAVID MURPHY - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
COCK SPARRER & STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PRIMUS - SOLD OUT

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
PLM KEEPIN' IT CREW TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
YACHT - WHITE FANG - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Mø - HOLYCHILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
LA ROUX AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
DAEDELUS FEAT. ARCHIMEDES - SPAZZKID

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
NIT GRIT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MATISYAHU - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BIG FREEDIA AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
HISTORY OF FREESTYLE MUSIC 2014 III

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE - LIDO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
KYGO - THOMAS JACK - CONCORD (LATE SHOW)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014
CLOCKWORK INDIGO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 20, 2014
MACHINE HEAD- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
METHOD MAN - REDMAN - B-REAL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
FLYING LOTUS - THUNDERCAT - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
RAC - THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
YELLOWCARD & MEMPHIS MAY FIRE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
RL GRIME - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
MANOWAR - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois