CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   TYCHO - GEMS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

TYCHO - GEMS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 12:00 AM
Friday, April 11, 2014

Hours: 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Silver Wrapper & React Present...


:: TYCHO ::
[ www.tychomusic.com ]

with special guests:

:: GEMS ::
[ www.gems-band.com ]


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID


For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents





Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
• Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
• Sat: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
• To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
• If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
• Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your printout parking ticket to the parking attendant.
• If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
ALEXIS Y FIDO & K. ROSE LIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS ** SOLD OUT **

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
FUTURE ROCK - NEW YEARS EVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
G-EAZY ** SOLD OUT **

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, January 18, 2015
WILDSTYLEZ - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 22, 2015
KNIFE PARTY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
BOOMBOX - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015
BOOMBOX - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
EXCISION - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
BORGEOUS - LOOKAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GORGON CITY LIVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
FLIGHT FACILITIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BAYSIDE - SENSES FAIL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 17, 2015
SHLOHMO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois