CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   THE LAWRENCE ARMS - NEW YEARS AT CONCORD

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

THE LAWRENCE ARMS - NEW YEARS AT CONCORD

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 11:30 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Hours: 7:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

New Years Eve
December 31st 2013
Riot Fest and Concord Presents:

:: THE LAWRENCE ARMS ::
:: Masked Intruder ::
:: Downtown Struts ::
:: Direct Hit! ::

Doors: 7:30PM / 18+

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
773-570-4000


Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Saturday: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you
must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your
printout parking ticket to the parking attendant. If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 1, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: GRAMATIK - HEROBUST

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: FLUME - DUKE DUMONT

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: SKRILLEX - GESAFFELSTEIN

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
SUPERFEST EMD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
COSMIC GATE AT CONCORD (LATE SHOW)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
THE CULT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
PROPAGANDHI - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
BLVD AFTER: GREENSKY BLUEGRASS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 23, 2014
BLVD AFTER: CONSPIRATOR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
NCMF PRE: MOUNT KIMBIE - CHET FAKER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NCMF AFTER: LETTUCE - BADBADNOTGOOD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
NCMF AFTER: THE NEW DEAL + MORE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
NCMF AFTER: THE FLOOZIES - MANIC FOCUS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
YACHT - WHITE FANG - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Mø - HOLYCHILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
LA ROUX AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
NIT GRIT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MATISYAHU - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE - LIDO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
KYGO - THOMAS JACK - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 20, 2014
MACHINE HEAD- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
FLYING LOTUS - THUNDERCAT - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
RL GRIME - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
MANOWAR - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

CONCORD MUSIC HALL