CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   RIOT FEST AFTER-PARTY: SUBLIME WITH ROME

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

RIOT FEST AFTER-PARTY: SUBLIME WITH ROME

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Friday, September 13, 2013

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 11:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2013

Hours: 10:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1529

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday September 13th 2013
Riot Fest and Concord presents...

Riot Fest Official After-Party
::SUBLIME WITH ROME::
[www.sublimewithrome.com]

JUST ADDED!
DESSA
[www.doomtree.net/dessa]

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
10:30 pm Doors
18+ with valid ID
773.598.0852 - info line



Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

www.riotfest.org
www.facebook.com/riotfest1
www.twitter.com/riotfest

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014
KILL PARIS - CANDYLAND - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DASH BERLIN AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
YO LA TENGO - CIMM FEST - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
ESCORT - CIMM FEST - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
PARNI VALJAK | UHVATI RITAM TOUR 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
MAD CADDIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: 12TH PLANET - KOAN SOUND

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
POP EVIL - ESCAPE THE FATE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
SHOWTEK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
HEADHUNTERZ AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014
ELEFANTE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
FUTURE AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: FUNTCASE AT CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 6, 2014
TAMAR BRAXTON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - MICHAEL WOODS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 5, 2014
ZOMBOY - COOKIE MONSTA - EPTIC - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 11, 2014
SAY ANYTHING - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

CONCORD MUSIC HALL