CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   RIFF RAFF - GRANDTHEFT - CONCORD HALL

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

RIFF RAFF - GRANDTHEFT - CONCORD HALL

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Hours: 6:00 PM - 9:45 PM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1700

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS GO ON-SALE FRIDAY MARCH 7th at 12pm CST

Wednesday, April 16th 2014
React and 1833 presents...

: RIFF RAFF ::
[ www.jodyhighroller.com ]

-with-

: GRANDTHEFT ::
[ www.facebook.com/GrandtheftMusic ]

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60647
6pm Doors
ALL AGES
773-570-4000

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Saturday: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you
must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your
printout parking ticket to the parking attendant. If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
PLM KEEPIN' IT CREW TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
YACHT - WHITE FANG - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
MØ - HOLYCHILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
LA ROUX AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
DAEDELUS FEAT. ARCHIMEDES - SPAZZKID

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
WICK-IT - NIT GRIT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MATISYAHU - RADICAL SOMETHING - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BIG FREEDIA AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
HISTORY OF FREESTYLE MUSIC 2014 III

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE - LIDO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
KYGO - THOMAS JACK - SOLD OUT (LATE)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014
CLOCKWORK INDIGO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
METHOD MAN - REDMAN - B-REAL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
FLYING LOTUS - THUNDERCAT - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
RAC - THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
BASSJACKERS - DYRO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
BREATHE CAROLINA - CANDYLAND- DOTEXE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
YELLOWCARD & MEMPHIS MAY FIRE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
RL GRIME - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
BRILLZ - SNAILS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
SCREECHING WEASEL - DWARVES - THE QUEERS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
NETSKY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
THE GHOST INSIDE - EVERY TIME I DIE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
TYLER, THE CREATOR FEATURING TACO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois