CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   NCMF PRE: CHET FAKER - MOUNT KIMBIE (DJ)

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

NCMF PRE: CHET FAKER - MOUNT KIMBIE (DJ)

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, August 28, 2014

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE AVE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 12:00 AM
Friday, August 29, 2014

Hours: 7:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Thursday, August 28th, 2014

North Coast Presents THE official Pre-Party!

:: CHET FAKER ::
[ chetfaker.com ]

:: MOUNT KIMBIE (DJ SET)::
[ mountkimbie.com ]

:: FUJIYA & MIYAGI ::
[ fujiya-miyagi.co.uk ]

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:00pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $20.00 adv / $25.00 DOS

For more information:
www.northcoastfestival.com
www.facebook.com/northcoastfest
www.twitter.com/northcoastfest
www.instagram.com/northcoastfest


Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Sat: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
• To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
• If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
• Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your printout parking ticket to the parking attendant.
• If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.



Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, February 6, 2016
ALISON WONDERLAND **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
GALANTIS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
CANDYLAND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 14, 2016
AP PRESENTS: STATE CHAMPS & NECK DEEP

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIZZY MARS - P-LO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
AUTOGRAF - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HELLOWEEN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
EDX (NO EXCUSES TOUR) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
RISK! - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
HIPPIE SABOTAGE W/HAYWYRE- CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
BRILLZ - TWONK DI NATION TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
MANIC FOCUS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
STICK FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
SNAILS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
YUNG LEAN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, March 28, 2016
SONATA ARCTICA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT ONE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT TWO- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
JAUZ **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
TWIDDLE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016
SANTIGOLD - WE BUY GOLD TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 28, 2016
TECH N9NE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY & PRIMAL FEAR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois