CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   MORGAN PAGE - A MPP3D VISUAL EXPERIENCE

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

MORGAN PAGE - A MPP3D VISUAL EXPERIENCE

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Friday, October 4, 2013

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 11:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information



Friday, October 4th 2013
Concord presents...

MORGAN PAGE PRESENTS

:: PROJECT 46 ::
[ www.project46.com ]

:: WALDEN ::
[ www.facebook.com/waldenofficial ]

A MPP3D Visual Experience

Headlining set by..

:: MORGAN PAGE ::
[ www.morgan-page.com ]

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
10 pm Doors
18+ with state issued ID
773-570-4000

For reserved seating please contact joey@concordmusichall.com
or call 630-668-9980

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
ZHU **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
ELEPHANT REVIVAL- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS:STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
SIXX:A.M. - PRAYERS FOR THE DAMNED TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - WE CAME AS ROMANS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
JULIETA VENEGAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chcago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
THE 3RD ANNUAL CHICAGO NIGHTLIFE AWARDS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
ANGIE STONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
PLAN B "CHENCHO Y MALDY" - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chcago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
KARL DENSON'S TINY UNIVERSE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
DOPAPOD (PHISH AFTER-SHOW) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD'S SOULROCKER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
VIOLENT FEMMES : A BENEFIT FOR CCH

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
DOPE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois