CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   FAT TOUR 2013: LESS THAN JAKE /ANTI-FLAG

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

FAT TOUR 2013: LESS THAN JAKE /ANTI-FLAG

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Saturday, November 16, 2013

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 5:45 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2013

Hours: 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Fat Tour 2013: Less Than Jake w/ Anti-Flag

Saturday, November 16th 2013
Concord presents...

:: FAT TOUR 2013 ::
:: LESS THAN JAKE ::
:: ANTI-FLAG ::
:: MASKED INTRUDER ::
:: GET DEAD ::


:: LESS THAN JAKE ::
[ www.lessthanjake.com ]


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
5:45 pm Doors
ALL AGES
773-570-4000

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Saturday: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you
must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your
printout parking ticket to the parking attendant. If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
RED BULL THRE3 STYLE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - MONOPHONICS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE ** SOLD OUT **

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015
TRAP VS JUKE #8 : DJ GODFATHER - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GORGON CITY LIVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
FUNKY METERS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
ZOOGMA - EARPHUNK - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
FLIGHT FACILITIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 8, 2015
YOUNG THUG & TRAVIS SCOTT - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
KLINGANDE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BAYSIDE - SENSES FAIL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
ALEX GREY - ALLYSON GREY - PAPADOSIO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 17, 2015
SHLOHMO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
NIGHTWISH - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 23, 2015
MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 24, 2015
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 7, 2015
FAITH NO MORE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois