CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   LATE NITE: FIYAWRAPPER SUPER JAM VOL. 2

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

LATE NITE: FIYAWRAPPER SUPER JAM VOL. 2

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Friday, November 8, 2013

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 9, 2013

Hours: 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 900

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday, November 8th 2013
Silver Wrapper & Fiyawerx present...

:: FIYAWRAPPER SUPERJAM 2 ::

Eric Krasno - Soulive & Tedeschi-Trucks Band
Adam Deitch - Pretty Lights, Break Science, Lettuce
Borahm Lee - Break Science & Pretty Lights
Rahzel - The Roots
Eric Bloom - Lettuce & Pretty Lights
James Casey - Trey Anastasio Band & Lettuce
Norwood Fisher - Fishbone
Pete Murano - Trombone Shorty
+ Several VERY special guests!

w/ The Heard

Upcoming Shows

 

Sunday, February 14, 2016
AP PRESENTS: STATE CHAMPS & NECK DEEP

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIZZY MARS - P-LO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
AUTOGRAF - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HELLOWEEN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
EDX (NO EXCUSES TOUR) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
RISK! - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
HIPPIE SABOTAGE W/HAYWYRE- CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
BRILLZ - TWONK DI NATION TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
MANIC FOCUS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
STICK FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
SNAILS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
YUNG LEAN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, March 28, 2016
SONATA ARCTICA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT ONE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT TWO- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
JAUZ **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
TWIDDLE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016
SANTIGOLD - WE BUY GOLD TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 28, 2016
TECH N9NE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 29, 2016
MINNESOTA- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY & PRIMAL FEAR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois