CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Friday, September 19, 2014

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 3:00 AM
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Hours: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 570-4000

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Ticket Type: 10:35 CST

Online Sales End:

Price:

Svc Chg:

Qty:

General Admission [ Advance ]

9/20/2014 3:00 AM CST

$24.50

$3.99

Parking - [ MUST CHOOSE PRINT AT HOME OPTION - SEE DETAILS BELOW ]

9/20/2014 3:00 AM CST

$15.00

$2.99

Additional Fees

Ticket Fee

Facility Maintenance Fee

$1.50

Delivery Method

Ticket Fee:

Order Fee:

$1.00

-

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Friday, September 19, 2014

Silver Wrapper Presents An Evening With...


:: JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD ::
[ www.facebook.com/JRADisRAD ]

featuring:
SCOTT METZGER • Wolf! / Rana • Guitar, Vocals
TOMMY HAMILTON • Brothers Past / American Babies • Guitar, Vocals
DAVE DREIWITZ • Ween • Bass
MARCO BENEVENTO • Marco Benevento Trio • Keys
JOE RUSSO • Furthur • Drums, Vocals


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 9:00pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $24.50 adv / $27.50 dos

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper





Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Sat: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
• To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
• If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
• Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your printout parking ticket to the parking attendant.
• If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

BAGS/COAT CHECK
• We offer a bag/coat check service on the 2nd floor - each item checked is $4.00
• Backpacks or large bags are allowed, but must be checked at coat check prior to entering the main room.
• No Camelbacks or containers of any kind are allowed inside the venue.


Thank you for coming to Concord Music Hall!

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
PLM KEEPIN' IT CREW TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
YACHT - WHITE FANG - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Mø - HOLYCHILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
LA ROUX AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
DAEDELUS FEAT. ARCHIMEDES - SPAZZKID

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
WICK-IT - NIT GRIT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MATISYAHU - RADICAL SOMETHING - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BIG FREEDIA AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
HISTORY OF FREESTYLE MUSIC 2014 III

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE - LIDO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
KYGO - THOMAS JACK - SOLD OUT (LATE)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014
CLOCKWORK INDIGO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 20, 2014
MACHINE HEAD- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
METHOD MAN - REDMAN - B-REAL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
FLYING LOTUS - THUNDERCAT - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
RAC - THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
BASSJACKERS - DYRO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
BREATHE CAROLINA - CANDYLAND -DOTEXE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
YELLOWCARD & MEMPHIS MAY FIRE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
RL GRIME - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
BRILLZ - SNAILS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
SCREECHING WEASEL - DWARVES - THE QUEERS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
NETSKY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
THE GHOST INSIDE - EVERY TIME I DIE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
TYLER, THE CREATOR FEATURING TACO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois