CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   JIMMY CLIFF - MANY RIVERS CROSSED TOUR

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

JIMMY CLIFF - MANY RIVERS CROSSED TOUR

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Friday, September 20, 2013

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1529

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday, September 20th 2013
Concord presents...

'MANY RIVERS CROSSED TOUR - STORIES BEHIND THE MUSIC'

:: JIMMY CLIFF ::
[ www.jimmycliff.com ]

Jimmy Cliff will be performing with a stripped down band,
playing his classic hits and telling the stories behind them

special guest

:: ETHAN TUCKER ::
[ www.ethantucketmusic.com ]

with

:: DJ PAPA G ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/djpapag ]

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
8:00 pm Doors
17+ with valid ID
773-570-4000

Follow us for info and contests ::

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 5, 2016
W AND W **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 6, 2016
ALISON WONDERLAND **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
GALANTIS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
CANDYLAND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 14, 2016
AP PRESENTS: STATE CHAMPS & NECK DEEP

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SKIZZY MARS - P-LO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
AUTOGRAF - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE **SOLD OUT** CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HELLOWEEN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
EDX (NO EXCUSES TOUR) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
RISK! - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
HIPPIE SABOTAGE W/HAYWYRE- CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
BRILLZ - TWONK DI NATION TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
MANIC FOCUS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
STICK FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
SNAILS **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
YUNG LEAN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, March 28, 2016
SONATA ARCTICA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT ONE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT TWO- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
JAUZ **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
TWIDDLE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016
SANTIGOLD - WE BUY GOLD TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 28, 2016
TECH N9NE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY & PRIMAL FEAR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois