CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   JIMMY CLIFF - MANY RIVERS CROSSED TOUR

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

JIMMY CLIFF - MANY RIVERS CROSSED TOUR

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Friday, September 20, 2013

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1529

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday, September 20th 2013
Concord presents...

'MANY RIVERS CROSSED TOUR - STORIES BEHIND THE MUSIC'

:: JIMMY CLIFF ::
[ www.jimmycliff.com ]

Jimmy Cliff will be performing with a stripped down band,
playing his classic hits and telling the stories behind them

special guest

:: ETHAN TUCKER ::
[ www.ethantucketmusic.com ]

with

:: DJ PAPA G ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/djpapag ]

Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
8:00 pm Doors
17+ with valid ID
773-570-4000

Follow us for info and contests ::

Connect with us ::
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concord_hall

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY & PRIMAL FEAR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
ZHU **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
ELEPHANT REVIVAL- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS:STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
SIXX:A.M. - PRAYERS FOR THE DAMNED TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - WE CAME AS ROMANS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
JULIETA VENEGAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chcago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
THE 3RD ANNUAL CHICAGO NIGHTLIFE AWARDS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
ANGIE STONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
PLAN B "CHENCHO Y MALDY" - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chcago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
KARL DENSON'S TINY UNIVERSE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
DOPAPOD (PHISH AFTER-SHOW) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD'S SOULROCKER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
DOPE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois