CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   EASY STAR ALL-STARS - JOHN BROWN'S BODY

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

EASY STAR ALL-STARS - JOHN BROWN'S BODY

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 1:00 AM
Friday, April 4, 2014

Hours: 7:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 570-4000

Capacity: 951

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

click to view larger flyer

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Silver Wrapper Presents...


:: EASY STAR ALL-STARS :: "Dub Side of the Moon Live"
[ www.easystar.com ]

:: JOHN BROWN'S BODY ::
[ www.johnbrownsbody.com ]

with special guests:

:: TED SIROTA'S HEAVYWEIGHT DUB ::
[ www.facebook.com/heavyweightdub ]

:: SLACKY J ::
[ www.facebook.com/reggaevibesshow ]


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:00pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $18.50 adv / $23.50 dos

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper





Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Sat: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
• To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
• If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
• Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your printout parking ticket to the parking attendant.
• If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
MAT ZO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
GORAN BREGOVIC | BIJELO DUGME 40 YEARS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
BRO SAFARI - CRAZE - CRNKN - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
HISTORY OF HOUSE MUSIC 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
TOBY LOVE & FUEGO LIVE! - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
NETSKY - KOVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
THE GHOST INSIDE - EVERY TIME I DIE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
KEYS N KRATES - LINDSAY LOWEND - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
TYLER, THE CREATOR **SOLD OUT**

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
ALEXIS Y FIDO & K. ROSE LIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - COSBY SWEATER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
G-EAZY – FROM THE BAY TO THE UNIVERSE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BAYSIDE - SENSES FAIL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois