CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Friday, May 9, 2014

CONCORD MUSIC HALL - Chicago, Illinois

 

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 10, 2014

Hours: 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1000

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

FRIDAY, MAY 9TH, 2014

React & Silver Wrapper present...


:: BATHS ::
[ www.bathsmusic.com ]

with:

:: YOUNG FATHERS ::
[ www.young-fathers.com ]

:: P. MORRIS ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/phillybaby ]


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 8:30pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $15.00

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents


Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Saturday: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you
must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your
printout parking ticket to the parking attendant. If you do not have a
printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant
on your smartphone screen. Have a great night.

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY & PRIMAL FEAR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
ZHU **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
ELEPHANT REVIVAL- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS:STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
SIXX:A.M. - PRAYERS FOR THE DAMNED TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - WE CAME AS ROMANS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
JULIETA VENEGAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chcago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
THE 3RD ANNUAL CHICAGO NIGHTLIFE AWARDS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
ANGIE STONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
PLAN B "CHENCHO Y MALDY" - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chcago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
KARL DENSON'S TINY UNIVERSE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
DOPAPOD (PHISH AFTER-SHOW) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD'S SOULROCKER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
DOPE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois