AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS   :   CLAUDE VONSTROKE | 3 HOUR EXTENDED SET

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

CLAUDE VONSTROKE | 3 HOUR EXTENDED SET

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, December 28, 2012

Elektricity - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Elektricity

15 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 5:45 PM
Friday, December 28, 2012

Hours: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 248-599-2212

Capacity: 1000

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

CLAUDE VONSTROKE | 3 HOUR EXTENDED SET | YOS | DETROIT

Elektricity & React present:

CLAUDE VONSTROKE
[ 3 HOUR EXTENDED SET ]
claudevonstroke.com

YOS
MIKE PETRACK
ARAN DANIELS

Doors @ 9pm
18+

Tickets available at clubtix.com/reactdetroit

For booth reservations contact: elektricitymusic@gmail.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212

www.reactpresents.com
www.elektricitymusic.com

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
TRITONAL @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
SIRUS HOOD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
DJEMBA DJEMBA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
ZHU "NEON CITY TOUR" @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
JACQUEES @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
DOCTOR P @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
JACK BEATS & WAX MOTIF @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
BASS MISSION: STOOKI SOUND @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
PANTYRAID @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
OPIUO @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016
SNAKE PIT - SKRILLEX - MARTIN GARRIX

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
BIG CHOCOLATE AT ELEKTRICITY PATIO

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
LOST KINGS @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
JMSN @ POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
VICEROY @ GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
NOISIA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
BASS MISSION: JOKER @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
TOMMY TRASH @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
VASKI @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
CLAPTONE @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
BASS MISSION: STYLES & COMPLETE

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
EPTIC @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, June 19, 2016
DOPAPOD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, July 1, 2016
TROLLPHACE & MIDNIGHT T @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, July 2, 2016
MAMBY ON THE BEACH

Oakwood Beach | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 15, 2016
TERRAVITA @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois