THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   CLASSIXX & TREASURE FINGERS - MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

CLASSIXX & TREASURE FINGERS - MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, May 13, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 9:45 PM
Friday, May 13, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Friday May 13th React and The Mid present we have a special double-trouble lineup of dancefloor destroyers CLASSIXX and TREASURE FINGERS! Each will be playing their exceptional brand of nu-disco electro. This is definitive Mayhem at The Mid, so if you have yet to come out, this will be a great, inexpensive opportunity to experience the mayhem! We do have table service and birthday packages available, call 312.265.3990 for info.

Thursday May 13th, 2011
React and The Mid present...

::CLASSIXX::
[www.classixx.la]

::TREASURE FINGERS::
[www.treasurefingers.com]

more acts TBA!

call 312.265.3990 For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
http://themidchicago.com

Follow me
http://facebook.com/midchicago
http://www.twitter.com/themidchicago
http://foursquare.com/themidchicago

Follow me
http://facebook.com/reactpresents
http://twitter.com/reactpresents
http://foursquare.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, February 11, 2016
PEKING DUK - ANEVO - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
RAIN MAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
SHIBA SAN - VANILLA ACE - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 15, 2016
CUPID'S PLAYHOUSE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET - NITEMOVES - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
ARTY - HELENA LEGEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 25, 2016
4B - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
NETSKY AND CHILL TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
CAZZETTE - WAX MOTIF - LOUD LUXURY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 3, 2016
BENNY BENASSI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
MICHAEL BRUN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
JUSTIN JAY - FANTASTIC VOYAGE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
PAUL VAN DYK AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
DENNIS FERRER - J PHLIP - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
HOT SINCE 82 AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016
MICHAEL CALFAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
WASHED OUT (DJ SET) - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SONNY FEDORA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
SANDER VAN DOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
MK - AMINE EDGE & DANCE - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
BAAUER FIRST FOOT TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 15, 2016
TJR AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 21, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST KINGS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID