THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   CLASSIXX & TREASURE FINGERS - MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

CLASSIXX & TREASURE FINGERS - MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, May 13, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 9:45 PM
Friday, May 13, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Friday May 13th React and The Mid present we have a special double-trouble lineup of dancefloor destroyers CLASSIXX and TREASURE FINGERS! Each will be playing their exceptional brand of nu-disco electro. This is definitive Mayhem at The Mid, so if you have yet to come out, this will be a great, inexpensive opportunity to experience the mayhem! We do have table service and birthday packages available, call 312.265.3990 for info.

Thursday May 13th, 2011
React and The Mid present...

::CLASSIXX::
[www.classixx.la]

::TREASURE FINGERS::
[www.treasurefingers.com]

more acts TBA!

call 312.265.3990 For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
http://themidchicago.com

Follow me
http://facebook.com/midchicago
http://www.twitter.com/themidchicago
http://foursquare.com/themidchicago

Follow me
http://facebook.com/reactpresents
http://twitter.com/reactpresents
http://foursquare.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
TRUTH - ZEBO - DJ SOLO - ROBOT DENTIST

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 23, 2014
CONTROL SATURDAY AT THE MID - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 25, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
NCMF PRE: ATB AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NCMF AFTER: WHAT SO NOT- DJ FUNK - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
NCMF AFTER: NICKY ROMERO - BILL BASIL

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
NCMF AFTER: DADA LIFE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
MAXIM (PRODIGY DJ SET) - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
LUCKY DATE - HELENA - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
BLACK BUTTER AFTER: FEAT RUDIMENTAL

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
EMMA HEWITT- MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
MOGUAI - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID